Play'n GO

Book of Dead

book-of-dead

Mode amusant

Mode réel

Statistiques du jeu

24h77.22%
Semaine94.61%
Mois84.24%

RTP

96.21%

Volatilité

Forte volatilité

Ligne de paiement

10

Taux de succès %

30.67%

Book of Dead

Embarquez dans une aventure excitante avec un archéologue hors pair, Rich Wilde, sur un périlleux sentier à travers l’Egypte antique où les trésors interdits des Pharaons vous attendent. Cette machine à sous promet de vous transporter dans une palpitante expérience afin d'y trouver un jackpot d’une valeur de 250,000 pièces.

Les machines à sous des casinos sur l’Egypte ancienne peuvent sembler banales car ce thème a été utilisé maintes fois au fil des années par les fournisseurs de logiciels. Ne les blâmons pas car la mythologie égyptienne est fascinante. Play’N Go a simplement dû jeter coup d'œil à ce genre et créer l’un des meilleurs jeux sur l’Egypte qui n’ait jamais existé.

L’offre idéale pour les amateurs de machines à sous et les aventuriers, Book of Dead vous transporte dans une autre péripétie comme Tom of Madness. Joignez Rich Wilde sur la route des dangereux tombeaux des anciens Pharaons égyptiens. 

Book of Dead Details

Logiciel

Play’N Go

Genre de jeu

Machines a sous

PLignes de paiement

10

Rouleaux

5

Taux de retour

96.21%

Pari minimale

0.01 

Pari maximale

1.00 

Jackpot

250,000 pièces

Comment utiliser les symboles de Book of Dead

Ils sont très facile à comprendre car les fonctions présentent le légendaire Rich Wilde dans ce jeu de 5 rouleaux et 10 lignes de paiements. On y joue sur ordinateur, téléphone portable et tablette pour, 01 BTC jusqu'à 0,5 BTC par tour. Il y a 11 symboles différents. Vous et Rich devez entrer dans la lumière pour combattre le Dieu de la Mort, Anubis et le Dieu des Enfers, Osiris. 

Anciens Symboles

Il y a des symboles fixes payants facilement reconnaissables. Ce sont les cartes classiques à grande valeur: le 10, le Valet, la Dame, le Roi et l’As. Chaque symbole a ses propres combinaisons gagnantes avec différents paiements: (Avertissement: Tous les paiements mentionnés sont basés sur des mises maximales)

Symboles

Lot de 3

Lot de 4

Lot de 5

10

5 pièces

25 pièces

100 pièces

Valet

5 pièces

25 pièces

100 pièces

Dame 

5 pièces

25 pièces

100 pièces

Roi

5 pièces

40 pièces

150 pièces

As

5 pièces

40 pièces

150 pièces

Dans le jeu, il y a aussi des symboles à paiement élèvé: le symbole de Horus, Anubis, Osiris et Rich Wilde lui-même. Chacun de ces icônes de a ses propres combinaisons gagnantes.

Symboles

Lot de 2

Lot de 3

Lot de 4

Lot de 5

Symbole de Horus 

5 pièces

30 pièces

100 pièces

750 pièces

Anubis

5 pièces

30 pièces

100 pièces

750 pièces

Osiris

5 pièces

40 pièces

400 pièces

2000 pièces

Rich Wilde

10 coins

100 pièces

1000 pièces

5000 pièces


Rouleaux et lignes de paiements mystiques de Book of Death

Il y a 5 rouleaux et 10 lignes qui peuvent être lancés. Les lignes sont numérotées et toujours activées par ordre numéral.

L'icône “Livre” agit à la fois comme les symboles “Wilde” et “Scatter”. Lorsque le “Livre” fonctionne en tant que symbole “Wilde” , il peut se substituer à n’importe quelle icône et vous pouvez donc obtenir des combinaisons gagnantes. Lorsque le “Livre” fonctionne en tant que “Scatter”, si 3 livres ou plus apparaissent sur le rouleau, les résultats peuvent être les suivants:

Symboles

Lot de 3

Lot de 4

Lot de 5

Livre

2 pièces

20 pièces

200 pièces

N’importe quels symboles fixes payants sont choisis de façon aléatoire pour fonctionner comme un symbole spécial pendant votre tour gratuit. Lorsque le prix d’une combinaison gagnante régulière est reconnue, l'icône spéciale se multiplie pour apparaître sur les 3 positions du rouleau et vous recevez alors des prix additionnels sur les lignes de paiements actives pour les combinaisons gagnantes. Les icônes multipliées n’ont pas besoin d'être une à côté de l’autre pour faire une combinaison gagnante.

Les précieux bonus de Book of Death  

Vous pouvez obtenir des manches gratuites en ayant 3 “Livres Scatter” ou plus. Avec ça, vous aurez comme récompense 10 façons de maximiser votre retour d’investissement sur un symbole spécial choisi aléatoirement. Vous verrez le symbole avant le début des manches gratuites . Le symbole “Livre” agira comme une icône “Scatter”. 

Vous pouvez aussi avoir un tour de bonus au choix pour avoir la chance de multiplier le gain total sur n’importe quel tour dans le jeu principal. Vous devrez alors deviner la couleur ou la figure d’une carte cachée. Deviner la bonne couleur doublera vos gains et deviner la bonne figure les quadruplera.

Dans les paramètres de mises, vous pouvez spécifier ce qui suit: 

  • Le nombre de lignes par tour que vous désirez activer
  • Le nombres de pièces par ligne que vous désirez miser
  • Le nom de la pièce utilisée

Pour commencer à jouer, cliquez sur "spin". Lorsque les rouleaux s'arrêtent, les icônes affichées définissent votre prix selon le tableau des gains.

Les dessins classiques de l’Egypte Antique de Book of Death

Par rapport à beaucoup d’autres jeux de casino, Book of Death est globalement incroyable. On voit clairement que le thème de ce jeu est l'Egypte antique et qui est remarquablement bien fait grâce à son ambiance. Chaque partie de la conception du jeu est d’une qualité grandiose jusque dans la justesse de la couleur.

Vous verrez deux colonnes de pierre où les rouleaux sont encadrés. C’est l'entrée du tombeau du Pharaon symbolisant le mystère pour quiconque ose y pénétrer. Dernier détail et non le moindre, l’animation et la performance de Book of Death sont des exemples remarquable du savoir-faire de Play’N Go.

Book of Death: Mots de la fin

Book of Death est un jeu formidable pour les gros joueurs ainsi que pour les occasionnels. Sa popularité a atteint des sommets car les symboles sont familiers, les lignes de paiements sont facile à comprendre et les bonus sont de vrais cadeaux du ciel. Vous verrez que Play’N Go s’est vraiment surpassé dans la conception de ce jeu afin de faire en sorte que vous lui serez fidèle sur du long terme. 

Un peu comme les autres aventures de Rich Wilde telles que Tome of Madness et Pearls of India, Book of Death a également une jouabilité de grande qualité et une rejouabilité sur une longue période. En définitive, c'est un jeu qui en vaut la peine et une aventure qui vaut la peine d'être risquée. Ouvrez le Book of Death si vous osez

Bitcasino.io
  • Games
  • Games
    • Slots
    • Jackpot Slots
    • Baccarat
    • Blackjack
    • Roulette
    • Table Games
    • All games

    • Themes
  • Live Casino
  • Live Casino

    Play'n Go

    Book of Dead
    Real mode

    Play other Slot games

    See all
    play game
    Watford FC Slot
     

    Opening the Book of Dead

    Embark on a grand adventure with archaeologist extraordinaire, Rich Wilde on a perilous path across ancient Egypt where the forbidden riches of Pharaoh lies in wait. This Slot game promises to take you to an exhilarating experience of finding a jackpot worth 250,000 coins.

    Casino slots about Ancient Egypt may seem cliche since this theme has been used countless times throughout the years by software providers. You can’t blame them though because Egyptian mythology is brilliant. Play’N Go just had to take a gander with this genre and created one of the best Egyptian games to ever exist.

    The perfect deal for slot enthusiasts and adventure seekers, Book of Dead takes you on another adventure like Tome of Madness. Join Rich Wilde leading the way into the dangerous tombs of ancient Egyptian Pharaohs. 

    Book of Dead Details

    Software

    Play’N Go

    Game Type

    Video Slot

    Paylines

    10

    Reels

    5

    RTP

    96.21%

    Minimum Bet

    0.01 

    Maximum Bet

    1.00 

    Jackpot

    250,000 Coins

    How to Play Book of Dead Symbols

    You’ll find it very easy to understand as the adventure features the ever-popular Rich Wilde in this 5-reel, 10-payline slot. It is playable on desktop, mobile, and tablet for .01 BTC coins up to 0.5 BTC per spin. There are 11 different icons as you and Rich are charged with stepping into the light to face against the God of Death, Anubis and the God of the Underworld, Osiris. 

    Ancient Symbols

    There are regular paying symbols that you can easily recognize. They’re classic high cards: 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) and Ace (A) icons. Each symbol has its own winning combinations with different payouts: (Disclaimer: All payouts mentioned are based on max bets.)

    Symbols

    Set of 3

    Set of 4

    Set of 5

    10

    5 coins

    25 coins

    100 coins

    Jack

    5 coins

    25 coins

    100 coins

    Queen 

    5 coins

    25 coins

    100 coins

    King

    5 coins

    40 coins

    150 coins

    Ace

    5 coins

    40 coins

    150 coins


    There are also high paying icons available in the game: The Symbol of Horus, Anubis, Osiris, and Rich Wilde himself. Each of these symbols has its own winning combinations:

    Symbols

    Set of 2

    Set of 3

    Set of 4

    Set of 5

    Symbol of Horus 

    5 coins

    30 coins

    100 coins

    750 coins

    Anubis

    5 coins

    30 coins

    100 coins

    750 coins

    Osiris

    5 coins

    40 coins

    400 coins

    2000 coins

    Rich Wilde

    10 coins

    100 coins

    1000 coins

    5000 coins


    Book of Dead’s Mystic Reels and Paylines

    There are 5 reels and 10 lines that can be activated. The lines are numbered and always activated in numerical order.

    The Book icon works as both a Wild symbol and a Scatter. When the book acts as a wild icon, it can replace any icon so you can get winning combinations. When the book acts as a scatter, 3 or more books that appear on any reel can result in the following:

    Symbol

    Set of 3

    Set of 4

    Set of 5

    Book

    2 coins

    20 coins

    200 coins


    Any of the regular paying symbols are randomly chosen to act as a special symbol during your free spin round. After the prize for regular winning combinations has been recognised, the special icon expands to cover all three positions on its reel. The special icon expands so you get additional prizes on active paylines for winning combinations. Expanded icons do not need to appear next to each other for a winning combination.

    Book of Dead’s Treasured Bonuses 

    You can win free spins by getting 3 or more of the Book Scatters. With it, you'll be rewarded with 10 ways to maximize your return on one randomly selected special icon. You’ll see the icon before the free spins begin. The Book icon will work as a scatter symbol. 

    You can also get a Gamble optional bonus round for a chance to multiply the total prize on any spin in the main game. It is an option where you just have to guess the colour or suit of a hidden card. Guessing the right colour doubles your winnings and the right suit quadruples them.

    In the bet settings below, you can specify the following: 

    • The number of lines you wish to activate per round.
    • The number of coins you wish to bet per active line.
    • The coin denomination used.

    To start the round, click spin. When the reels stop, the icons displayed determine your prize according to the paytable.

    Book of Dead’s Classic Design on Ancient Egypt

    Compared to a plethora of casino games, the overall dynamic of Book of Dead is astounding. It is obvious that the theme of this game is ancient Egypt and it does remarkably well with its choice of ambience. Every inch of the game’s design is top quality, right down to the authenticity of its colour. 

    You’ll see two sandstone pillars where the reels are framed. This is the entrance to Pharaoh’s tomb that symbolises its mystery to whoever dares enter. Last and definitely not the least, the animation and performance of Book of Dead is an example of Play‘N Go’s outstanding display of craftsmanship. 

    Book of Dead: Final Words

    Book of Dead is a fantastic game for high rollers and casual players alike. Its popularity has reached far and wide because the symbols are recognizable, the paylines are understandable and the bonuses are godsent. You’ll find that Play’N Go has absolutely outdone itself with the creation of this game and it makes sure that you will be very loyal to it for a long time. 

    Much like Rich Wilde’s other adventures like Tome of Madness and Pearls of India, Book of Dead is no different when it comes to high-quality gameplay and long-lasting replayability. It is definitely the game worth playing and it is obviously worth the adventure to take. Open the Book of Dead if you dare! 

    Live chat