水果

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有497个游戏.

水果老虎机:获取你的虚拟维生素

欢迎来到当今市场上最滑稽、最果香味浓、最令人垂涎欲滴的各种主题老虎机。继续前进,选择以水果为主题的最佳比特币老虎机,所有这些都已经成熟,可以采摘,并准备在今天畅玩。

正在寻找一种虚拟的维生素刺激,可以提高你的数字免疫力,一次又一次地把胜利带回家? 好吧,你知道他们在说什么,每天吃一个苹果会给你带来美味的回报(或类似的东西)。如果您想获得丰厚的回报,那么你决不能错失种类繁多的累积奖金老虎机,所有保证都能提高赌注,当被正确击中时,你就可以大开方便之门,露出最美味的奖励,奖金,奖励措施,等等。前往Bitcasino宣传页,选择适合你的累积奖金。

免费玩水果老虎机

你也可以先在“有趣模式”中玩所有你最喜欢的游戏。“有趣模式”是完全免费的,让你在下注之前先掌握游戏玩法。你想玩多久就玩多久,一旦你玩到了,就可以实时存入你的比特币,你会发现:成为世界上最重要的Bitcoin Casino的一份子所带来的所有好处。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

说到福利。Bitcasino忠诚度俱乐部充满活力,随时准备奖励您积分翻倍、真金白银、即时自由旋转等等。只要你加入该俱乐部,你就可以享受您最喜爱的游戏,这些游戏由当今业界最好的游戏供应商开发和制作。

该网站每周7天、每天24小时全天候满负荷运行,拥有专门的客户支持团队,可以用10多种不同的语言进行交流。所以,任何你不确定或需要再次检查的事情都会在最短的时间内得到解决。

享受最好的水果老虎机

现在是时候使用Fruit Bonanza 老虎机来增加水果的分量了。

Play’n GO团队开发,这个先进的老虎机有9条完整的付费线路,有多种方式赢得巨额回报和96%的RTP。旋转成各种不同的水果符号以及一些古怪的马蹄铁,三叶草,钟声等等这款游。戏是回到赌场文化起点的怀旧之旅,具有一种简单而又引人入胜的显示和界面。如果排列正确,就有可能产生许多有趣的奖金和激励措施。通过Fruit Bonanza收获水果。


水果

Fruit

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 448 games

Fruit Slots: Get your virtual vitamins

Welcome to the zaniest, fruitiest, most mouth wateringly awesome variety of themed slots on the market today. Head on down and choose the best Bitcoin Slots with a fruit theme, all ripe for the picking and ready to be played today.

Looking for a virtual vitamin kick that’ll boost your digital immunity and bring home the wins again and again? Well, you know what they say, an apple a day keeps tasty payouts headed your way (or something like that). If you’re in the mood for mega paydays, you can never go wrong with the widest variety of Jackpot Slots, all guaranteed to up the ante and, when struck just right, break wide open to reveal the most delicious rewards, bonuses, incentives, and more. Head over to the Bitcasino promo page and pick the jackpot that’s right for you.  

Play Fruit Slots for Free

You can also play your way through all your favorite games on “Fun Mode” first. “Fun Mode” is entirely free and allows you to get to grips with the gameplay before wagering any money. You can play for as long as you like, and once you’ve got the just of it, deposit your Bitcoin in real-time and discover all the perks that come with being part of the world’s foremost Bitcoin Casino.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

Speaking of perks. The Bitcasino Loyalty Club is alive and kicking and waiting to reward you with points multipliers, real money rewards, instant free spins and so much more, just for being a part of the tribe and enjoying your favorite games, developed and crafted by the best gaming providers in the business today.

The site runs at full capacity 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and has a specialized customer support team that communicates in 10+ different languages, so anything you’re not sure of or need to double-check will be attended to in the shortest possible timeframe.

Enjoy the Best Fruit Slots 

Now it’s time to win your weight in fruit with the Fruit Bonanza slot.

Developed by the team at Play’n GO, this progressive slot has 9 full pay lines, with multiple ways to win mega paydays and a 96% RTP. Spin your way into a whole host of different fruit symbols as well as some quirky horseshoes, clovers, bells, and more.

The game is a nostalgic trip back to the beginning of casino culture with a simple, yet highly enticing display and interfaces. Keep a special lookout for the famed Scatter icon. When lined up correctly, it has the potential to yield a whole host of interesting bonuses and incentives. Get your fruit on, with Fruit Bonanza.