体验全新升级后的Bitcasino.io

Booming Games

您浏览了36个游戏,总共有108个游戏.

在Bitcasino畅享Booming Games游戏

Booming Games以其有趣且刺激的Bitcoin Slots而闻名,是许多大型游戏经营商的合作伙伴。Booming Games每周都为众玩家推出新兴游戏,这些游戏具有最高质量的图像界面、引人入胜的故事情节和获胜组合。在世界级的Bitcoin Casino中畅享多种游戏。

免费畅玩优质Booming Games

现在您可以通过Bitcasino的“娱乐模式”选项免费畅玩喜欢的游戏。该游戏功能让您能够探索各种游戏,并找到适合自己风格的独特游戏。无需下注一分钱即可不限时畅玩游戏,当您开始下注时,您的比特币将即时转账至玩家帐户中。就是这么简单!

在Betsoft体验活动和新游戏

现在您只需点击Bitcasino Featured Slots游戏类目即可找到全球最佳视频游戏。探索一系列全球知名游戏,找到能赢得最大回报且具有实时RTP读数的游戏。您还可以探索来自顶级游戏提供商的众多Jackpot Slots(包括Booming Games)。这些游戏虽然有较高的下注要求,但您也有更多机会赢得大奖。现在您可以每周参与多种独特且刺激的实时比赛、锦标赛和排行榜挑战。

只需前往Bitcasino Promo Page找到您想要参与的比赛。下注并赢得比赛,获得即时比特币奖励。

畅玩众多Booming Games视频游戏,其中包括Witches Wild BrewColossal VikingsMiami NightsBoomerang Bonanza等!

畅玩最优质的Booming Games

您是否还在寻找中意且适合自己的游戏?何不试试...

Aztec Palace

通过Aztec Palace回到大发现时代。该游戏拥有20条不同的支付线路和95.57%的RTP,还有固定的线路,当相同的符号以特定组合落下时,将出现Bursting Wild。这个奇妙的符号能够将8个不同的图标变成奖金狂潮。来Booming Games和Bitcasino挑战Aztec Palace吧。

VIP Filthy Riches

这个豪华的游戏拥有95.23%的RTP,您有机会获得初始投注额的4000x奖励。该游戏针对常规奖励组合拥有4个卷轴,而第5个卷轴可解锁最高50x倍的赌注奖金。该界面包含一系列刺激的狂潮、奖励掉落和免费旋转回合。通过VIP Filthy Riches感受传奇人生。

Booming Games

Categories

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 108 games

Play Booming Games Games at Bitcasino

Known for its wide selection of fun and exciting Bitcoin Slots, Booming Games is the name behind some of the biggest slots franchises in the world today. Cutting edge slot games come to the table weekly, and with the highest graphical interfaces, enticing storylines, and winning combinations, Booming Games has something for everyone. Enjoy the widest selection of games under one world-class Bitcoin Casino. 

Experience the best Booming Games for Free

Now you can play your all-time favorite game entirely free with the Bitcasino “Fun Mode” option. This gaming feature allows you to browse through various slots categories and find the one true game that meets your own unique playing style. Play for as long as you like without ever having to wager a cent, and when it comes time to put your newfound knowledge to the test, your Bitcoin will be instantly credited to your player account. Simple as that!  

Experience New Games & Promos with Booming Games 

Now you can find the world’s top-performing video slots at the click of a button with the Bitcasino Featured Slots gaming category. Browse through a host of globally recognized games and find the slot that yields the best returns with up to the minute Live RTP readings. 

You can also browse through a host of Jackpot Slots brought to you by the best gaming providers in the world today (including, of course, Booming Games). These slots carry a slightly higher wagering requirement but the chances of striking into award-winning jackpots are at an all-time high. 

Now you can wager your way into a series of unique and exciting live events, tournaments, and leaderboard challenges every week. Simply head over to the Bitcasino Promo Page and find your next all-star event. Wager your initial buy-in, beat the competition, and walk away with instant Bitcoin prizes. 

Play a wide variety of Booming Games video slots today, including, Witches Wild Brew, Colossal Vikings, Miami Nights, Boomerang Bonanza, and more! 

Enjoy the Best Booming Games

Are you still looking for the ultimate video slots lineup to get your pulse racing? Why not get started with...

Aztec Palace

Journey back to the age of discovery with the Aztec Place video slot. With 20 different pay lines and a 95.57% RTP, the game has a fixed number of lines, and when identical symbols land in a given combination, a Bursting Wild will appear. This fantastic symbol can turn 8 different icons into a furious wild. Conquer the Aztec Palace, with Booming Games and Bitcasino. 

VIP Filthy Riches

This luxury themed video slot has a 95.23%RTP and the ability to pay out a whopping 4000x your initial wager. The game has 4 reels for regular winning combinations and a 5th reel that unlocks multipliers as high as 50x your wager for high paying wins. The interface includes a series of exciting wilds, scatters, and free spin rounds. Live the life of legends with the VIP Filthy Riches video slot.