现场轮盘

供应商

排序

畅玩比特币真人轮盘游戏

轮盘游戏可以说是所有真人娱乐场游戏中最具观赏性、最有趣和最激动人心的一款,这就是为什么轮盘游戏爱好者玩真人游戏时会感受到更大的挑战性和兴奋感。

凭借数十年的行业经验,每张轮盘游戏桌上的真人荷官都能确保您绝无仅有的游戏体验。游戏的过程扣人心弦,您会时刻密切地关注着小小的白色幸运球将落在何处。

体验不同的真人轮盘游戏

我们为您提供了数十款真人轮盘游戏。您可以见识具有多种风格和形式的游戏,定会找到最适合您的一款。

真人荷官轮盘游戏为您带来实时的现场游戏体验,充满了刺激。这一版本的轮盘游戏保留了传统游戏的特色,并带给您优质的游戏界面和绝佳的游戏设计。

当您做好准备并取得一定成功后,一定要前往“|沙龙Prive”。在那里,您将享受终极豪客的待遇。虽然投注要求比其他游戏桌会高一些,但是它的派彩额会让您不虚此行。

如果您追求的是快速和强烈的刺激,那一定要尝试来自Evolution Gaming的闪电轮盘游戏(Lightning Roulette)。这是比特币轮盘游戏的一款高速游戏的变体。它的幸运派彩和数字定会给您带来闪电一般的非凡体验。

作为加密货币娱乐场的终极领导者,我们自豪地为用户提供使用多种加密货币投注的服务(包括比特币、波场币、泰达币、莱特币、以太币和瑞波币等),并同时为您提供“有趣、快捷和公平”的最佳游戏体验。

我们邀请您来Bitcasino,体验最棒的真人轮盘游戏,见证每个小球的旋转和奇迹的诞生。

Live Roulette

Providers

Sort by

Play Bitcoin Live Roulette

Roulette is arguably one of the most satisfying, fun and thrilling of all the live casino games, which is why playing this game live makes it all the more challenging and exciting to those who know and love it.

With decades of industry experience, the live dealers at each Roulette table will see to it that your gameplay is seamless and that you are kept on your feet with all the excitement and thrill of seeing where the little white ball of fortune will land next.

Spin your way into different Live Roulette games

With a selection of over a dozen Live Roulette games for you to choose from, you’ll get to spin your way into any style, form or variation that suits your way of playing.

Live dealer roulette allows you to experience the game in real-time, with all the thrill that comes with the present moment. This version of Roulette keeps all the history of the game intact while bringing you stunning interfaces and great gameplay through and through.

When you’ve set the stage and made your mark, make sure to head to the only and only |Salon Prive where you’ll receive the ultimate high roller treatment. While the wagering requirement is a little higher than other tables, the payoff says it all and then some!

If you’re up for some fast and furious thrills, then you’d want to take on Lightning Roulette by Evolution Gaming. This high-speed variation of Bitcoin Roulette, with its lucky payouts and numbers, is sure to give you an electrifying experience unlike any other.

As the ultimate leaders in crypto gaming, we pride ourselves on allowing you to wager in the cryptocurrency (BTC, TRX, USDT, LTC, ETH, XRP) of your choice while giving you the best gameplay that’s “Fun, Fast and Fair”.

So come watch the ball spin and see what the moment will bring here at Bitcasino, where we bring you the best of Live Roulette casino games.