您的账户

负责任的博彩

在Bitcasino.io以及我们的姐妹平台Sportsbet.io与Livecasino.io,我们为玩家们提供一个平台和服务,使我们的用户能够享受游戏的乐趣。我们的目标是为用户提供一个安全、可靠的环境,让用户可以进行愉快和有益的游戏体验。我们鼓励我们的用户以合理的方式并负责任地使用我们的服务。 

各类博彩游戏已经流行了多年,在Bitcasino, Sportsbet.io 以及Livecasino.io游戏是为了给大家带来乐趣。我们还鼓励我们的玩家,在享受乐趣的同时,不要让游戏影响到他们的日常生活,并占据与家人和朋友所相处的时间。确保游戏所花费的金额仅是生活中除去所有开销之后所剩余的零钱或者闲钱,非常重要的一点是游戏并不能作为谋生手段,因为您无法保证从中盈利 。

虽然大部分的玩家游戏时会正常的负责任地进行游戏。但不幸的是,有少数的玩家可能会出现沉迷赌博的问题 。

在Bitcasino.io,  Sportsbet.io 和Livecasino.io ,玩家的生活/心理质量对我们至关重要,我们非常重视我们在负责任博彩中所担当的角色并建议您:

  • 博彩仅作为娱乐,并提前规划好投注预算
  • 不要进行超出您能力范围内的大额投注
  • 不要玩那些您输不起的大额投注
  • 不要一直想着要翻本
  • 不要让游戏占用您应该用于其他活动的时间

如果您对赌博习惯有任何疑虑,并且觉得您无法遵循这些建议,我们强烈建议您向以下可以提供帮助和建议的认可组织寻求建议:

此外,如果您想了解我们的自我排除流程,您可以发送电子邮件联系我们热情的Bitcasino.io或Sportsbet.io或Livecasino.io客服。有时短暂休息可以帮助您沉淀您的想法并阻止你做出与往常不符的任何轻率的投注决定 。

根据要求, 我们将会对您的账户处于关闭至少24小时,接下来我们的客服人员会通过邮件与您进行联系并告知您自愿的1周、 1 个月、或者6个月甚至永久的自我排除期。

请注意,根据我们的自我排除政策关闭的帐户无法以任何理由撤消或重新打开。但是,在您的账号达到自我排期限的规定日期后,我们会通过电子邮件通知您,您的账户已被激活。永久自我排除将被无限期保留。

未成年人

如果您希望在Bitcasino.io或Sportsbet.io,或Livecasino.io进行博彩游戏, 您必须至少年满18周岁,或根据法律要求,您已经达到在您所居住的司法管辖区内所要求的允许赌博的法定最低年龄 。

我们建议您,如果您的家庭中有未成年人,请查看以下家长可控制软件链接,这些链接可能是有用的工具,可用于控制和限制您设备上可访问的内容。

其他获得帮助的方法

邮件联系我们

通过邮件联系我们

在线客服

我们支持24/7客服

Bitcasino.io





    • 3





    Your Account

    Responsible Gaming

    At Bitcasino.io we offer a platform and services that enable our clients to enjoy gaming and betting. Our aim is to provide you with a safe, secure regulated environment which will give you a pleasant and rewarding experience. We encourage our clients to use our services responsibly and in a reasonable manner.

    Gambling of all varieties has been a popular form of entertainment for many years and here at Bitcasino.io, we encourage it to be exactly that, fun. We also encourage our customers, whilst having fun, not to allow their gambling to affect their usual daily routine or time spent with family and friends. Ensuring that the money they spend is set aside for leisure time and not for other purposes. It is very important not to rely on paying for life's necessities with possible gains from gambling as this is not guaranteed in any way.

    Whilst most customers do gamble in this manner, we do understand that a small minority of customers can develop problems with their gambling.

    At Bitcasino.io, our customer's wellbeing is of utmost importance, we take our responsible gambling role very seriously and recommend that you:

    • Treat your betting and gaming as a form of entertainment and only use money that you have set aside for your entertainment.
    • Do not bet or wager amounts larger than you are comfortable with.
    • Do not bet or wager with money you cannot afford to lose.
    • Do not chase your losses.
    • Do not let your betting and/or gaming take up time that you would usually spend on other activities.

    If you have any concerns about your gambling habits and feel that you can’t follow these recommendations we urge you to seek advice from accredited organisations that can offer support and advice.

    In addition, you can contact our friendly Bitcasino.io support agents at [email protected] if you would like to discuss our self-exclusion process. Sometimes a short break away can be really useful in assisting you with gathering your thoughts and stopping you from making any rash wagering decision that you wouldn't usually make.

    On request, we will place your account on the minimum of a 24-hour cooling off period, this will be followed by one of our support agents informing you of the voluntary  1-week, 1-month, 6-month self-exclusions available.

    Please take note, accounts closed under our self-exclusion policy cannot be reversed or reopened for any reason. However, once your self-exclusion has expired we will email you to let you know your account is active again.

    Underage

    If you wish to gamble with us at Bitcasino.io you must be over 18 years of age or the legal minimum age for gambling in the jurisdiction you reside in and legally allowed, under the laws applicable to you.

    We recommended if you have any minors living in your household, to review the following parental control software links, which could prove a useful tool, regarding control and restrictions of the content accessible on your devices.  

    Categories

    Related articles

    help-your-account.help-your-accountHow do I reset forgotten password?
    help-your-account.help-your-accountCan I change my username / email? 
    help-your-account.help-your-accountHow do I verify my account? 

    Other ways to get help