糖果

分类

供应商

排序

糖果老虎机:享受超级甜蜜的老虎机游戏

Candyland来到了Bitcasino,你赢得的不仅仅是口香糖和棉花糖。进入最甜蜜的比特币老虎机,然后尝试进入种类最多的糖果老虎机,这是超级美味游戏之家Bitcasino的专属游戏。

加入Candy King的行列,寻找太阳系这边最美味的游戏,从香糖林美味的自由旋转,到棒棒糖着陆时获得丰厚的真金白银奖励,再到薄荷山上的丰厚回报。世界上满是糖果,现在是时候让你的口袋装满糖果了,这要归功于糖果老虎机和世界上最美味的比特币赌场Bitcasino!

独家访问各种不同主题和类别的全球顶级比特币老虎机。玩由全球最好的游戏供应商精心打造的完美游戏。今天,在顶级糖果老虎机上招待甜食爱好者,所有这些都放在一个超级棒的屋顶下(可能是姜饼做的,也可能不是姜饼做的)。

免费玩糖果老虎机

现在,您可以先玩你最喜欢的电动老虎机,打开“有趣模式”。无须下注一分钱就可以测试所有不同类型的游戏。掌握每一款游戏独特的玩法,当你准备下注时,你的比特币就会立即转移到你的玩家帐户。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

而且,为使交易更加顺利,您可以访问超快速过滤器,这些过滤器使您可以根据自己独特的统计信息(包括RTP、受欢迎程度、点击率、输赢波动等)来选择自己喜欢的糖果老虎机。

现在,您可以选择玩自动赢得最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励和累积奖金的游戏,更不用说一系列最终独特的功能和奖金,让你在每次登录时的游戏旅程丰富愉快。

还有,别忘了查看Bitcasino的宣传主页,选择参加各种各样的比赛、每周比赛和排行榜决战,所有这些都有大量的比特币奖品和第一名奖品!

享受最好的糖果老虎机

是时候领取你的糖果了!您是否在寻找游戏中最甜蜜的旋转,但还不确定从哪里开始寻找糖果主题的老虎机!试试糖果船长(Captain Candy),享受终极的糖果快感吧!

和糖果船长一起去冒险吧。由Play’nGO的游戏团队研发,这款超级甜蜜的老虎机有5个滚轴和25条活跃的条付费线路,带有高达96.03%RTB以及超级棒的奖金功能。捕捉双符号,可以将每个匹配的王室符号转换为扩展的水果符号。还有一些很棒的自由旋转游戏,如果你能够在游戏中重新触发它们,就可以赢得高达300倍的赌注。


糖果

Candy

Categories

Providers

Sort by

Candy Slots: Enjoy super sweet slot games

Candyland has come to Bitcasino and you stand to win more than just gumdrops and marshmallows. Tap into the sweetest Bitcoin Slots and wager your way into the widest variety of Candy Slots, exclusive to Bitcasino, the home of ultra-tasty gaming.

Join King Candy on his quest to find the tastiest games this side of the solar system, from delicious free spins in gumdrop forest to lavish real money rewards in lollipop landing and perfect payouts on peppermint mountain. The world is alive with candy, and now's the time to fill your pockets to capacity with sweet sweet payouts, courtesy of candy slots and Bitcasino, the tastiest Bitcoin Casino in the world!

Get exclusive access to all of the world’s top BTC slots in a variety of different themes and categories. Play games crafted to perfection by the best of the best gaming providers across the globe. Treat your sweet tooth to the top Candy Slots on the market today, and all under one awesome roof (which may or may not be made of gingerbread)

Play Candy Slots for Free

Now you can play your favorite video slots on “Fun Mode” first. Test out all different types of games without ever having to wager a cent. Get to grips with each game’s own unique playing style and when you’re ready to wager, your Bitcoin will be instantly transferred to your player account.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

And, to sweeten the deal, you can access super-fast filters that will allow you to choose your favorite Candy Slot based on their own unique stats, including RTP, popularity, hit ratio, volatility, and more.

You can now opt to play games that automatically carry the highest winning multipliers and jackpot takings, not to mention a series of ultimately unique features and bonuses to keep your gaming journey delicious and colorful every time you log on.

And, don’t forget to check out the Bitcasino promo homepage and opt-in for a wide variety of tournaments, weekly competitions, and leaderboard showdowns, all with massive BTC prizes and first place finishes up for the taking! 

Enjoy the Best Candy Slots 

It’s time to claim your candy! Are you looking for the sweetest spins in gaming, yet not quite sure where to get started on your quest for candy-themed slots! Try out Captain Candy and get the ultimate sugar rush!

Take on awesome adventures with Captain Candy. Brought to you by the gaming team at Play’nGO, this super sweet slot of 5 reels and 25 active pay lines, carries with it a 96.03% RTB as well as awesome bonus features.

Catch double symbols that hold the ability to transform every matching royal into an expanding fruit symbol. There are some great free spins on offer as well where you can win up to 300x your stake if you are able to retrigger them during the game.