维京人

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有37个游戏.

Vikings老虎机:一头冲进终极冒险

从具有史诗般的维京主题的种类繁多的比特币老虎机中进行选择。找到您真正的游戏,并获得奖金,自由旋转,巨额奖金,等等!召唤所有的勇士。是时候与命运共舞,踏上终极维京冒险的战场了。维京时代就在Bitcasino,当今最强大的比特币赌场

为了最终征服一个充满乐趣,快速和公平的游戏世界,请立即注册该平台,并进入众多精选的累积奖金老虎机。这些游戏来自全球顶尖的游戏供应商,所有类别的游戏都会不断更新新版本和先进的功能。对于任何问题、疑问或关注点,我们的专业支持团队将全天候提供服务,并以多种语言进行沟通,这意味着您的疑问将始终在最短的时间内得到详细的回答。

免费玩Vikings老虎机

尝试各种免费的比特币老虎机,这为您提供了一个独特的选项,可以首先在“有趣模式”下玩自己喜欢的游戏。享受真人娱乐场带来的所有刺激,而不必下注。掌握策略,在投注任何钱之前学习一系列不同的获胜组合。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

而且,为了帮助您寻求胜利,您可以访问超快速过滤器,该过滤器将使您能够根据自己独特的统计信息,RTP,受欢迎程度,点击率,波动性等来选择自己喜欢的Vikings老虎机。

您可以选择具有最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励,累积奖金最多,奖金最高的游戏。所有游戏都是由业内最优秀的人开发的,并具有许多最终独特的功能,使您的游戏旅程从头到尾保持史诗般的状态。

享受最好的Vikings老虎机

如果你想召唤众神,一头扎进终极冒险,手里拿着剑和匕首,那么Vikings老虎机就是为你准备的

Vikings是一个5 x 7滚轴老虎机,具有243种史诗般的征服网格的方式。这款老虎机是由NetEnt的开发人员为您带来的,它模仿了Netflix的经典电视连续剧,具有先进的界面、最先进的图形和96.50%的RTP。在这个史诗般的老虎机上加入Floki,Bjorn,Lagertha和Ragnar,准备起航寻找财富。请注意“屏蔽墙”功能。神秘符号变成通配符的地方。此外,Raid Spins功能可在7个滚轴上为您提供7次Raid Spins,以及78,125种获胜方式。


维京人

Vikings

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 37 games

Viking Slots: Run headlong into the ultimate adventure

Choose from the widest variety of Bitcoin Slots with an epic Viking theme. Find your one true game and walk away victorious with bonuses, free spins, massive payouts, and more! Calling all battle-hardened warriors. It’s time to dance with destiny and make your way onto the battlefield for the ultimate Viking adventure. The age of the Viking is right here at Bitcasino, the mightiest Bitcoin Casino out there today!

For the ultimate conquest into a world of fun, fast, and fair gaming, sign up to the platform today and raid your way into the widest selection of featured Jackpot Slots. These games are sourced from the top providers across the globe and all categories are constantly updated with new releases and cutting edge features. For any questions, queries, or concerns, our dedicated support team is available around the clock and communicates in multiple languages, meaning your queries will always be answered with attention to detail, and in the shortest possible time frame.

Play Viking Slots for Free

Try your hand at a wide variety of free Bitcoin Slots, that gives you the unique option to play your favourite games in “Fun Mode” first. Enjoy all the thrills of being in a live casino without having to wager a cent. Get to grips with your strategy and learn a bunch of different winning combinations before putting any money down.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

And, to help you on your quest for victory, you can access super-fast filters that will allow you to choose your favourite Viking slot based on its own unique stats, RTP, popularity, hit ratio, volatility, and more.

You can opt to play games with the highest winning multipliers, jackpot takings, bonuses, and more. All games are developed by the best in the business and carry a host of ultimately unique features, keeping your gaming journey epic from start to finish.

Enjoy the Best Viking Slots

If you’re looking to summon the Gods and run headlong into the ultimate adventure, sword, and dagger in hand, then the Vikings slot is for you!

Vikings is a 5 x 7 reel slot, complete with 243 epic ways of conquering the grid. Brought to you by the development warriors at NetEnt, the slot is modeled on the iconic Netflix TV series, with a cutting-edge interface, state of the art graphics, and an RTP of 96.50%. Get ready to set sail in search of riches as you join Floki, Bjorn, Lagertha, and Ragnar in this epic signature slot. Look out for the Shield Wall feature. where mystery symbols transform into wilds. Additionally, the Raid Spins feature gets you 7 Raid Spins on a 7 reel, and 78,125 ways to win.

Vikings