幻想

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有279个游戏.

幻想老虎机:眼见为实,以幻想为主题的老虎机游戏

是时候考验你的想象力了,当你进入一个比特币老虎机的世界时,任何东西都可以进入,而且支付真的很神奇。

自2014年以来,Bitcasino一直在从事比特币赌场游戏方面的业务,它以在太阳光球这边的终极、有趣、快速和公平的游戏体验而自豪!旋转进入,可以挑选2000多种老虎机,这些老虎机都是由当今世界顶级游戏提供商制造的。在30多台累积奖金老虎机上试试你的身手,通过获得惊人的回报和积分翻倍奖励,你一定可以提高赌注。我们的团队全天候服务,满足您的各种需求。我们用10多种语言运行该平台,以确保交流顺畅,让你可以自由访问世界上最多种类的老虎机。

免费玩幻想老虎机

如果你已经准备好等待这一生中最令人着迷的旅程,但还没有准备好在众多的梦幻老虎机上下注,那就先试试你最喜欢的“有趣模式”游戏吧。这种玩法是完全免费的,可让您在投入任何现实金钱之前掌握游戏的窍门。首先了解您的策略,当您准备下注时,您的比特币将立即记入您的账户。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

如果你想在开始玩之前更好地理解你选择的游戏,你可以使用老虎机主页上的许多漂亮的自动过滤器。你可以根据现成的指标来选择你最喜欢的游戏,比如游戏本身的独特波动性、预期玩家回报率(RTP)、点击率和/或它在各个赌场圈的受欢迎程度。

为了给您的幻想增添一点动力,Bitcasino忠诚度俱乐部将确保您在玩您最喜爱的幻想老虎机或您能想象到的任何其他种类的老虎机时获得持续的奖励!登录并成为俱乐部的一员,当你从一个级别进步到另一个级别时,你就可以在这个平台上获得各种不同的奖励,包括每个级别的积分翻倍奖励、大量的自由旋转以及当您进入更高级别时,会有10%的现金返还奖励。

享受最好的幻想老虎机

如果您正在寻找全面的比特币赌场幻想活动,但不确定从何入手,为什么不开始Enchanted Meadow老虎机冒险之旅。

Play’n GO魔术师为您带来的Enchanted Meadow是一场5卷的奇幻冒险,有美丽的精灵、飒飒作响的树木等等。游戏的RTP高达96.18%,充满了令人惊叹的图形和奇妙的功能。留心那些可以出现在卷轴上任何地方的花儿,以触发有奖游戏。

抓住隐藏的精灵,并获得一些丰厚的回报。 不过要小心!如果你在寻找精灵,却发现了一只黄蜂,那么,你几乎可以想象结果会是怎样。


幻想

Fantasy

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 281 games

Fantasy Slots: Seeing is believing with fantasy-themed slot games

It’s time to put your imagination to the test, as you transport into a world of Bitcoin Slots, where anything goes and the payouts are truly magical.

Having been in the Bitcoin Casino game since 2014, Bitcasino prides itself on the ultimate, fun, fast and fair gaming experience this side of the solar sphere! Spin your way into a selection of 2000+ slots, created by the top gaming providers in the world today. Try your hand at 30+ Jackpot Slots, guaranteed to up the ante with amazing payouts and points multipliers. Our team is available 24/7 to cater to your every need and we run the platform in 10+ languages, ensuring that communication will never stop you from getting unprecedented access to the worlds widest variety of slots.

Play Fantasy Slots for Free

If you’re ready and waiting for the spell-binding journey of a lifetime, but not quite ready to stake money on the widest selection of fantasy slots, try playing your favourite games in “Fun Mode” first. This playing style is entirely free and allows you to get the hang of the game before putting down any real-world money. Understand your strategy first, and when you’re ready to wager, your Bitcoin will be credited to your account immediately.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

If you’re looking to understand your chosen game a little better before starting to play, you can make use of a host of nifty auto filters on the slots homepage.

You can pick your favourite game based on readily available metrics, such as the game's own unique volatility, its expected return to player (RTP), it’s hit ratio and/or it’s global popularity in various casino circles.

To add a little fuel to your fantasy, the Bitcasino Loyalty Club will see to it that you are consistently rewarded for playing your all-time favourite selection of Fantasy Slots, or any other category of slots you can imagine! Log in and become a part of the Club, where you’ll stand to get a variety of different rewards as you progress from level to level, including points multipliers per level, free spins aplenty and, when you make your way to higher stages, a 10% cashback reward.

Enjoy the Best Fantasy Slots 

If you’re looking for an all-out Bitcoin Casino fantasy affair but not quite sure where to start, why not embark on an adventure to the Enchanted Meadow slot.

Brought to you by the magicians at Play’n GO, the Enchanted Meadow is a 5-reel fantasy adventure with beautiful fairies, whispering trees and more. With a 96.18% RTP, the game is packed to the brim with stunning graphics and fantastic features. Look out for bonus flowers that can appear anywhere on the reels to trigger a bonus game. Catch the hiding fairies and claim some great rewards. But be careful! If you’re searching for fairies and find a wasp instead, well, you can pretty much imagine how that will turn out.


Fantasy