魔法

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有136个游戏.

魔法老虎机:迷人的现金奖励在等着你

与Bitcasino一道,探索积极迷人的各种游戏,如超级有趣的加密游戏天堂般的“霍格沃茨”(Hogwart),以及目前市场上的顶级比特币赌场

噗!一道绿光,一道稍纵即逝的火花,一道诡秘的咝咝声,还有。。。你已经正式进入了神秘的魔法老虎机领域。这一次,世界上最好的比特币老虎机将带你踏上一段进入超现实的旅程,揭开一个奇妙的游戏世界,那里什么都不像它看起来的那样,财富在眨眼间出现。

免费玩魔法老虎机

找到自己喜欢的魔法老虎机,当您在“有趣模式”下进行游戏而无需下注时,会感觉屏幕栩栩如生。当你准备玩游戏的时候,把你的加密硬币存起来,然后带着惊人的回报离开。保持你的游戏玩法的充满乐趣,快速和公平,并尝试由业界顶级游戏提供商带来的十年来最热门的游戏!在自己舒适的家里,体验现场赌场的所有魅力。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

数千种不同主题和格式的比特币老虎机可供选择,很容易理解为什么“魔术”是我们的中间名。记住我们对速度的需求是很强烈的!因此,超快速过滤器可让您根据自己的独特RTP,受欢迎程度,点击率和/或波动性来选择魔法老虎机。

选择具有最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励、累积奖金和/或神话般功能的电动老虎机,让您的想象力经受考验,并保持乐趣不断增长!最后,如果你在寻找最终的比特币发薪日,那么一定要看看我们每周的比赛和促销活动。前往Bitcasino宣传页,选择一系列即将到来的比赛和挑战,获得第一名可得到百万比特币甚至更多!

享受最好的魔法老虎机

不知道从哪里开始?用Jade Magician(翡翠魔术师)老虎机开始你的魔幻之旅,感受你周围的世界变得栩栩如生!

这款老虎机有5个滚轴,15条付费线路,是Play ‘N Go带来的。利用古代亚洲魔术的精髓,带给您激动人心的电动老虎机体验。当符号出现在一组独特的付费线上时,您将获得巨大的胜利。用玉石,飞翔的鹰,白虎和凶猛的龙来增强你的旋转能力。当您激活2x传奇奖励功能时,就能充分发挥魔力。今天就在Bitcasino玩Jade Magician!


魔法

Magic

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 135 games

Magic Slots: Spellbinding cash rewards await

Explore a positively spellbinding variety of games, with Bitcasino, the heavenly “Hogwarts” of ultra-fun crypto-gaming, and the top Bitcoin Casino on the market today. 

Poof! A flash of green, a fleeting spark, a sly sizzle, and... you’ve officially entered the realm of mysterious Magic Slots. This time around, the world's best Bitcoin Slots will take you on a journey into the surreal, to uncover a wondrous world of gaming, where nothing is as it seems and fortunes appear in the blink of an eye. 

Play Magic Slots for Free

Find your own favorite Magic Slots and feel the screen come to life when you play on “Fun Mode” without wagering. Deposit your crypto coins when you’re ready to play for keeps and walk away with marvelous returns. Keep your gameplay Fun, Fast and Fair, and try your hand at the decade's hottest games, brought to you by the top gaming providers in the industry! Experience all the magic of being in a live casino, right from the comfort of your own home. 

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

With thousands of Bitcoin Slots to choose from, in a variety of different themes and formats, it’s easy to see why “magic” is our middle name. And remember the need for speed is strong with us!

That’s why ultra-fast filters allow you to choose your Magic Slots based on their own unique RTP, popularity, hit ratio, and/or volatility. Opt for video slots with the highest win multipliers, jackpots, and/or fabulous features that put your imagination to the test and keep the fun going and growing! 

And lastly, if you’re on a quest for the ultimate Bitcoin payday, then be sure to check out our weekly competitions and promotions. Head over to the Bitcasino promo page and opt into a whole bunch of upcoming tournaments and challenges, with first-place finishes up to a mega 1BTC and more! 

Enjoy the Best Magic Slots 

Not sure where to begin? Start your magical journey with the Jade Magician slot and feel the world around you come to life! 

This 5 reel, 15 pay line slot, brought to you by Play ‘N Go, harnesses the best of ancient Asian magic to bring you a thrilling video slot experience that rewards you with mega wins when symbols appear on pay lines in a unique set of combinations. Increase your spin power with jade gemstones, soaring eagles, white tigers, and ferocious dragons. Bring your magic into full effect when you activate 2x legendary bonus features. Play Jade Magician at Bitcasino today! 



Magic