动作

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有222个游戏.

动作老虎机:让人肾上腺素飙升

体验以动作为主题的最好的比特币老虎机 ,就在Bitcasino,这里是壮观的旋转游戏之乡,可以积累经验,最大的比特币赌场在那里!

破裂声!轰鸣声!哗啦声!砰!是时候驾驭你内心的兰博(Rambo)了,准备好去畅游而又充满惊险刺激的动作世界!比起迈克尔·贝 (Michael Bay)的电影,这里有更多不必要的爆炸,这里是英雄们来玩耍,来发表意见的地方,我们希望您与我们同行!由业内最优秀的人士为您带来的老虎机,放置在一个充满动感的屋顶下。

这些老虎机有超级翻倍奖金奖励、梦幻般的自由旋转以及所有你需要的刺激,简值是爆棚了。抓住您的的爆米花,系紧您的安全带,因为表演开始了……现在!

免费玩动作老虎机 

体验充满动感的阵容,有成千上万个比特币老虎机,有各种不同的主题和格式。在多个级别和类别中进行游戏,或者尝试在30多个世界上最好的累积奖金老虎机(Jackpot Slots)中尝试,并赢取巨额奖金!掌握由世界上最好的游戏供应商制作的行业顶级老虎机,然后…下雨了!

当您浏览并筛选具有最佳RTP(玩家回报率百分比),最受欢迎,最高点击率和/或输赢波动的游戏时,请为自己选择充满动感的冒险游戏。

首选,在“有趣模式”下,您也可以选择自己喜欢的老虎机。浏览无数可供选择的游戏,在投钱之前先了解情况。当你准备下注时,你的比特币会自动记入你的账户。

体验一系列超级棒的激励措施 

而且,如果你想要更多的动作和刺激,那么请确保您遵循每周一次的诱人比赛和宣传活动,第一名的成绩可以让你在蓬勃发展的比特币市场上如鱼得水!只需进入Bitcasino宣传页,紧跟最新、最佳、最全的动作景点!

享受最好的动作老虎机

使用Rich Wilde和Tome of Madness老虎机,今天就开始你的冒险之旅。

里奇·王尔德(Rich Wilde)正在寻找古老的财富,这一次的赌注比以往任何时候都大!Play’n GO中的另一个赢家,这是一个5乘5的格子,层叠式老虎机(Cascading slot)充满了动作,不适合胆小的人。这座坟墓到处都是危险和障碍,但对于那些少数敢于征服的人来说,他们的付出是史无前例的。今天,在里奇·王尔德的带领下,探索这本隐藏的大部头的奥秘。

哦,还有门户效果(Portal Effect)功能,它可以帮助你在每次旋转中获得2000倍的赌注。在Bitcasino里玩里奇·王尔德和《疯狂的大部头》(Tome of Madness)。


动作

Action

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 190 games

Action Slots: Experience all-out adrenaline

Experience the best of action-themed Bitcoin Slots, right here at Bitcasino, the home of spectacular spin to win experiences and the biggest Bitcoin Casino out there!

Crash! Boom! Smash! Bam! It’s time to harness your inner Rambo and get ready for a no holds bar thrill ride into a world of show-stopping, thrill-inducing Action Slots! With more unnecessary explosions than a Michael Bay movie, this is where the heroes come to play, have their say, and we want YOU along for the ride!

Brought to you by the best in the business and housed under one action-packed roof, these slots will have you crashing through the ceiling with mega-multipliers, fantastic free spins, and all the excitement you’ll ever need! Grab your popcorn, buckle up and hold on tight, because the action starts...NOW!

Play Action Slots for Free

Experience an action-packed lineup with thousands of Bitcoin Slots, in a variety of different themes and formats. Play your way through multiple levels and categories, or try your hand at 30+ of the world’s best Jackpot Slots with mega wins up for the taking!

Get to grips with the industry’s top slots, crafted by the best gaming providers in the world, and… let it rain!! Choose your own action-packed adventure when you browse and filter through games with the highest RTP, popularity, hit ratio, and/or volatility.

You can also choose to play your favorite slots on “Fun Mode” first. Browse through countless selections of games and get to know the lie of the land before putting down any money. When you’re ready to wager, your Bitcoin will be automatically credited to your account.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

And, if you’re in the mood for even more action and excitement, then make sure you follow the weekly lineup of thrill-inducing tournaments and promotions, where first-place finishes can land you up to your ears in booming Bitcoin! Simply head over to the Bitcasino promo page and keep up to date with the best of all-out action attractions!

Enjoy the Best Action Slots

Start your adventure today with Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness slot.

Rich Wilde is on a quest for ancient fortune, and this time the stakes are greater than ever! Another winner by the team at Play’n GO, this 5 by 5 grid, cascading slot is filled with action and not for the faint-hearted. The tomb is crawling with dangers and obstacles, but for those few brave enough to conquer, the payouts come in epic proportions. 

Discover the mysteries of the hidden Tome today with Rich Wilde as your guide. Oh, and look out for the Portal Effect feature which helps you gain 2,000x your stake on each spin. Play Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness, right here at Bitcasino.