丛林

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有100个游戏.

丛林老虎机:获得极端狂野的奖励

当您通过种类繁多的比特币老虎机来夺取黄金时,你就必须穿过树林,击退潜行的野兽,并冒险进入未知的领域。

欢迎加密冒险家来到今天最疯狂的比特币赌场!是时候勇敢面对黑暗、茂密、大胆的丛林老虎机任务了。所以,当你发现你的使命,并宣称超越你最狂野的梦想的财富时,请系上带子,冒险进入未知的土地。

免费玩丛林老虎机

而且,这是一次没有任何高质量导航的丛林探险。现在,您可以找到适合自己的独特游戏风格的完美丛林老虎机,首先旋转到“有趣模式”。在投入任何资金之前,先学会诀窍,了解你选择的游戏。种类繁多的免费比特币老虎机为您提供了您在真人娱乐场中获得的所有旋转刺激,同时让您完全免费,可以舒适地在家中玩耍。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

而且,有如此多主题和格式的比特币老虎机可供选择。很容易理解为什么在这里的比特币赌场,“丛林中的隆隆声”会越来越响亮。将所有最大的老虎机放在一个屋檐下,由当今世界上最好的游戏提供商精心打造。

还有,为了让您尽快开始丛林老虎机冒险,我们提供了超快速的屏幕过滤器,可让您根据自己独特的RTP,受欢迎程度,点击率和/或输赢波动性来选择你的丛林老虎机。选择具有最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励,累积奖金和独特功能的游戏,以保持乐趣不断,丛林冒险比以往任何时候都更好。

享受最好的丛林老虎机

你准备好穿越丛林,得到你那份丰厚的翻倍奖励,并把巨额奖金带回家吗?为什么不开始Jungle Jackpots: Mowgli’s Wild Adventure.

这是一款由Blueprint Gaming提供支持的令人惊叹的交互式游戏,RTP为95.63%。这个以“丛林书”(Jungle Book)为主题的老虎机让你接触到了各种丰富多彩的人物,包括故事中的英雄莫格利(Mowgli)、友好的熊巴鲁(Baloo)和诡诈的蛇卡娅(Kaa)。

游戏附带了相当多的奖金功能,包括一个巨大的旋转功能,你可以得到3x3符号,从而获得巨大的胜利。玩Jungle Jackpots: Mowgli’s Wild Adventure,就在Bitcasino。


丛林

Jungle

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 101 games

Jungle Slots: Swing into ultra-wild rewards

Crash through trees, fight off prowling beasts and venture into uncharted territory when you claim your weight in gold with a series of Bitcoin Slots that positively roar with possibility.

Welcome, crypto-adventurer, to the wildest Bitcoin Casino out there today! The time has come to brave a dark, dense, and daring Jungle Slot mission. So, lace-up and venture into uncharted lands, as you discover your calling and lay claim to riches beyond your wildest dreams. 

Play Jungle Slots for Free

And, what’s a jungle adventure without a bit of quality navigation. Now, you can find the perfect Jungle Slot to suit your own unique playing style and, spin on “Fun Mode” first. Learn the ropes and understand your chosen game before putting any money down. An awesome range of free Bitcoin Slots gives you all the spinning adrenalin you’d get in a live casino while letting you play completely free and in the comfort of your own home.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

And, with so many Bitcoin Slots to choose from, in a variety of themes and formats, it’s easy to see why that oh so awesome “rumble in the jungle” keeps getting louder and louder, right here at Bitcasino.

Get all of the greatest slots under one roof, and crafted to perfection by the best gaming providers in the world today.  And, to get you started on your jungle slot adventure as quickly as possible, we’ve got super-fast on-screen filters that allow you to choose your jungle slot based on its own unique RTP, popularity, hit ratio, and/or volatility. Opt for games with the highest win multipliers, jackpot takings, and unique features to keep the fun flowing and your jungle adventure better than ever.

Enjoy the Best Jungle Slots

Are you ready to cut through the jungle to get your share of awesome multipliers and take home massive winnings? Why not get started with Jungle Jackpots: Mowgli’s Wild Adventure.

An awesomely interactive game powered by Blueprint Gaming, with an RTP of 95.63%. This “Jungle Book” themed slot brings you into contact with a variety of colorful characters, including the story's hero, Mowgli, Baloo the friendly bear, and Kaa the treacherous snake.

The game comes complete with its fair share of bonus features including a Colossal Spins feature where you can get 3x3 symbols, resulting in huge wins. Play Jungle Jackpots: Mowgli’s Wild Adventure, right here at Bitcasino.



Jungle