OneTouch

Dragon Tiger

onetouch-dragon-tiger

乐趣试玩模式

真钱模式

游戏数据统计

24小时77.73%
77.64%
77.27%

RTP

96.27%

最小 - 最大赌注

0.05 - 500 mBTC

选龙还是选虎!

准备好体验一下由OneTouch推出的这款既简单又令人非常兴奋的《龙虎》了吗!这是一款非常有趣的桌面游戏,跟狂野魔法完全不沾边。您只需做一件事,那就是猜猜是龙赢了还是虎赢了。

这是一个非常令人激动的桌面游戏。请做好准备,亲眼见证一下龙(庄家)与虎(闲家)之间的战斗吧!这款游戏的玩法与百家乐类似,您需要将赌注押在赢得一边或是押和局。如果您听到来自一头古老的老虎的咆哮声,那么恭喜您,这局您赢了!

《龙虎》详情 

软件

OneTouch

游戏类型

桌面游戏

玩家回报率

96.27%

最低赌注

0.05毫比特

最高赌注

500毫比特

《龙虎》:请做出正确的决定!

OneTouch已成功推出很多款高质量的游戏,对于其名下的桌面游戏,质量当然也不在话下。《龙虎》也是一款高质量的桌面游戏。它的玩家回报率为96.27%,最低赌注为0.05毫比特,最高赌注为500毫比特。请开始下注以赢取巨额奖金吧!

玩《龙虎》

《龙虎》是赌场最受欢迎的游戏之一,之所以这么受欢迎,原因如下。第一,上手容易,新手只需几分钟就能学会,这跟百家乐类似。甚至,新手还能在前几次尝试中赢几局!

在学会如何玩之后,只要能够连续几局都能猜对,那么,就可以押筹码了。要想获胜,请记住以下几点:

游戏的玩法很简单,双方各抽1张牌,您只需将赌注押在您认为牌的点数最高的那一方即可。这些牌按牌面数字排列,牌A的点数最小,牌K的点数最大。

这款游戏中的双方不再被称为庄家和闲家,而是用龙(庄家)与虎(闲家)分别替代。此外,玩家还可以选择押和局。一旦出现和局,押虎赢和押龙赢的赌注都将被退回给玩家。

投注规则

红色投注是指任一方手上有一张红色的牌(方块/红桃)。但如果拿到的是牌7,不管是哪一种花色,这局都算输。

黑色投注也是一样的,是指任一方手上有一张黑色的牌(黑桃/草花)。但如果拿到的是牌7,这局算输。

如果是押大小中的押小,那么只要牌的点数小于7,就可以赢得派彩。但是,如果拿到的牌的点数大于等于7,这局算输。

但如果是押大小中的押大,那么只要牌的点数大于7就算赢。但是,如果拿到的牌的点数小于等于7,这局算输。

一般规则

《龙虎》遵循牌类游戏的通用规则,这比较简单。这是您需要了解的内容:

  • 游戏使用标准的一副52张牌
  • 游戏共使用8副牌
  • 每局结束后都会重新洗牌,确保结果的随机性。

派彩

以下列出的是《龙虎》提供的各种投注选项相应的赔率:

  • 龙赢的赔率为1:1
  • 虎赢的赔率为1:1
  • 和局的赔率为10:1
  • 龙/虎红色投注的赔率为1:1
  • 龙/虎黑色投注的赔率为1:1
  • 龙/虎押小的赔率为1:1
  • 龙/虎押大的赔率为1:1

《龙虎》:基于经典游戏,又高于经典游戏

OneTouch Games的《龙虎》不仅采纳了各种百家乐游戏的简单机制,还设有优质的氛围,奢华的环境,玩这种游戏本身就是一种享受。在这款游戏中,龙与虎分别替代庄家和闲家,让您在玩游戏时享受多多。

这款游戏动画设计流畅,呈现出高端的图形效果,让玩家感觉自己就身处在现实中的赌场中。赌桌采用天鹅绒质地,颜色为酒红色,无形之中为游戏增添了一丝高级感。最重要的是,赌桌表面还雕刻有一条栩栩如生的龙,边缘用一条金色的条带围起来。

《龙虎》:赶紧来玩,押赢得一边吧!

从没想到可以如此轻松又愉快地赢大奖啊!这款亚洲纸牌游戏不仅采用百家乐游戏经常使用的简单机制,又因为其独具创新的主题,增添了新的内涵。立即开始玩OneTouch的《龙虎》,变成您一直梦寐以求的财富矿工吧!

Dragon Tiger

OneTouch

Dragon Tiger

onetouch-dragon-tiger
3 Claps

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H77.73%
Week77.64%
Month77.27%

RTP

96.27%

Min - Max bet

0.05 - 500 mBTC

Choose a side between the Dragon and the Tiger!

Get ready to experience a simple yet exciting gameplay experience in Dragon Tiger by OneTouch! In this fun table game, there’s no Wild Sorcery involved. All you have to do is guess which side has the best hand, the dragon or the tiger?

In this exciting table game, get ready to witness a depiction of a battle between the dragon (dealer) and the tiger (player). Similar to Baccarat, your goal in this game is to place your wager on the correct side or at the tie to hear the roar of the ancient tiger which signifies that you’ve won the round!

Dragon Tiger Details 

Software

OneTouch

Game Type

Table Games

RTP

96.27%

Minimum Bet

0.05 mBTC

Maximum Bet

500 mBTC


Dragon Tiger: Make the right decision!

OneTouch is no stranger to making high-quality table games as proven by the successful titles in their catalogue. With Dragon Tiger, you can expect the same quality, so make the most out of its RTP of 96.27% and start winning huge prizes when you place a bet between the minimum wager of 0.05 mBTC and 500 mBTC!

Playing Dragon Tiger

Dragon Tiger is one of the most beloved casino games and for good reasons. Firstly, it follows a simple premise similar to Baccarat beginners can learn in just a couple of minutes. They may even win a few rounds in their first couple of tries!

Once you start to get the hang of its simple gameplay, you’ll start stacking your chips in no time when you make correct consecutive guesses. To start winning, here are some of the things that you need to remember:

The goal of the game is simple, each side is drawn a single card and you need to place a wager on which side you think has the highest hand value. The cards are ranked by their face value with Ace being the lowest and King holding the highest value.

Instead of having the sides named as dealer and player, this game uses the titular Dragon and Tiger sides which also acts as the dealer and the player respectively. Moreover, the players can also choose to bet on a tie where when it occurs, half of the Tiger and Dragon bets are returned to the player.

Betting rules

The red bet pays when either side is dealt a red card (diamonds/hearts). However, if the card is 7, the bet will lose, regardless of its suit.

The same goes for the black bet. This bet pays when either side is dealt a black card (spades/clubs). However, if the card is 7, the bet will lose.

As for the small bet, the player will receive its payout when the dealt card is below 7. If the card is exactly 7 or above, the bet will lose.

On the other hand, big bets win when the dealt card is more than 7. If it’s exactly 7 or below, the bet loses.

General rules

Dragon Tiger follows a simple set of general rules when it comes to cards it uses and more. Here’s what you need to know:

  • The game uses a standard 52-card deck
  • It uses 8 decks in total
  • Before every hand, the cards are shuffled to ensure that every outcome is random.

Payouts

Here are the corresponding payouts of each betting option in Dragon Tiger:

  • Dragon bet pays out 1:1
  • Tiger bet pays out 1:1
  • Tie bet pays out 10:1
  • Dragon/tiger red bet pays out 1:1
  • Dragon/tiger black bet pays out 1:1
  • Dragon/tiger small bet pays out 1:1
  • Dragon/tiger big bet pays out 1:1.

Dragon Tiger: A premium take on a classic game 

Playing Dragon Tiger by OneTouch Games is a treat because it takes the simple mechanics of various baccarat games and combines it with premium vibes and luxuriousness. In this specific title, the Dragon and the Tiger serve as the dealer and the player respectively, so there’s plenty of opportunities to enjoy the game. 

The game features high-end graphics evident in the smooth animations that immerse the players into thinking that they’re at an actual brick and mortar casino. Starting from the table, it features a velvet texture and a red wine colour which adds to the premium feel of the game. To top it all off, the table also has a dragon image etched into its surface and a golden strip can be found running along its edges. 

Dragon Tiger: Play now and bet on the right side!

Winning huge prizes has never been this equally easy and exciting! This Asian card game follows a simple premise that closely resembles Baccarat but takes it to the next level with its creative theme. Play Dragon Tiger by OneTouch now and be the Fortune Miner that you’ve always wanted to be!

Dragon Tiger