Pragmatic Play

Starlight Princess™

starlight-princess

乐趣试玩模式

真钱模式

游戏数据统计

24小时88.63%
92.26%
95.63%

RTP

96.5%

波动性

高波动性

支付线

20

命中率 %

25%

玩过《星光公主》吗?

天上代表胜利的星座正等着您。应漂亮的星光公主之约,帮助她取回卷轴上的所有宝石。完成任务后,就可获得高达您投注金额5000倍的皇家大奖。

Pragmatic Play推出的《星光公主》是一款肯定值得您尝试一下的视频老虎机游戏!游戏中采用动画、宝石、东方和亚洲概念,一定能让您感到快乐。游戏以蓝色、深蓝色和紫罗兰色为主打色,肯定能让您感到开心。此外,这款游戏支持使用加密货币,我们相信,您肯定等不及想尝试一下啦!

《星光公主》详情

提供商

Pragmatic Play

游戏类型

视频老虎机

发布日期

2021年9月10日

玩家回报率

95.51%

波动性

支付线

可在任何位置支付

布局

6-5

货币最大获胜倍数

5000倍

奖励功能

支持数字钱包

支持使用加密货币

《星光公主》:前往星空等地方!

《星光公主》性能稳定,玩法极具创意,视觉效果非常漂亮,一切皆能如您所愿。这款游戏提供各种各样的功能和元素,会让您迷失在游戏创造的魔法中。

游戏细节丰富,灯光、颜色、音乐和动画也非常精致,让您边玩游戏边得到享受。游戏中的一切元素都经过精心设计,目的就是为了让您可以获得最佳游戏体验,让您有机会快乐有趣地押注。

此外,《星光公主》支持使用数字货币。马上学习这种独特且有有趣的赌博方式吧!这种全新投注方式不仅支持标准货币,还提供100%可靠且透明的数字平台供您使用。请继续阅读下面的内容,了解《星光公主》的玩法,做好投注准备。

我们知道您对玩家回报率感兴趣,那么......

这款游戏的玩家回报率(RTP)为95.51%,这表明,赌场抽佣为4.49%。有了这些,您就有很多机会边玩游戏边赢现金了。

厌倦了一样的旧东西?

《星光公主》在全世界很多地方都很出名,因此,如果您更喜欢玩老虎机,那就一定要选它。这款游戏具有较高的波动性,所以您不会经常赢。但就派彩而言,金额绝对大!《星光公主》支持使用传统货币和数字货币,而且还提供免费旋转等奖励功能。

提高您的获胜机会!

《星光公主》的下注范围为0.2个货币到100个货币。转动轮轴后,即有机会赢得高达您投注金额5000的奖金。您不仅可以使用传统货币下注,还可以使用比特币下注。

《星光公主》:抓住卷轴上落下的星星

低赔率符号图标

找到赌场老虎机《星光公主》中公主丢失的珠宝。一旦低赔率符号图标构成获胜组合,就可赢得丰厚奖励。找到卷轴上充当低赔率符号图标的黄宝石、蓝绿色宝石、绿宝石、蓝宝石和黄宝石,马上开启您的星际太空冒险吧!

查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

8-9个一组

10-11个一组

12-30个一组

黄宝石

25美元

75美元

200美元

蓝绿色宝石

40美元

90美元

400美元

绿宝石

50美元

100美元

500美元

蓝宝石

80美元

120美元

800美元

红宝石

100美元

150美元

1000美元

高赔率符号图标

玩赌场老虎机《星光公主》,将魔法带回星光王国,找到卷轴上的宝石。找到游戏中充当高赔率符号图标的星光宝石、月光石、爱情石和日光石,赢大奖。

查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

8-9个一组

10-11个一组

12-30个一组

星光宝石

300美元

400美元

2400美元

月光石

400美元

1000美元

3000美元

爱情石

500美元

2000美元

5000美元

日光石

2000美元

5000美元

10000美元

分散符号图标

玩赌场老虎机《星光公主》时,分散符号图标会随机出现在任何卷轴上,以赢得丰厚奖励。卷轴上一旦落下4个或更多分散符号图标,就可立即获得派彩。了解下面列出的相应派彩值:

  • 4个分散符号图标一组即可获得300美元的奖励
  • 5个分散符号图标一组即可获得500美元的奖励
  • 6个分散符号图标一组即可获得10000美元的奖励

乘数符号图标

游戏中充当乘数符号图标的是带翅膀的爱情石。所有卷轴都可能会出现此符号,它在旋转时随机出现。一旦获得乘数,您就可以赢得您投注金额2倍到500倍的彩排,这些乘数值都是随机出现的。

奖励功能

翻滚功能 

使用此功能期间,所有获胜符号图标都将在派彩支付后从屏幕上消失。屏幕上剩余的符号图标将继续落到卷轴底部,填充空出的位置。

符号图标会继续翻滚,直至卷轴上再无获胜组合。使用此功能期间,您赢得的所有奖励都会被加到您的派彩余额中。此外,卷轴上还会在此期间随机出现乘数,为您提供您投注金额2倍到500倍的奖励以及免费旋转等功能。

免费旋转

卷轴上一旦出现4个或更多分散符号图标,则会触发免费旋转功能。落在卷轴上的分散符号图标越多,获得的免费旋转次数也就越多。重新触发免费旋转功能时获得的乘数的值最大为10倍。

前注

玩赌场老虎机《星光公主》,充分利用游戏提供的前注这一功能,提升到新的游戏档次。通过此功能,您有机会将每条投注线的投注乘数提高至25倍。而且在使用此功能期间,卷轴上出现分散符号图标的几率更大。

《星光公主》:在幸运星空下押注吧!

玩赌场老虎机《星光公主》,看看您能在幸运星空中找到什么,并帮助漂亮的公主收集丢失的宝石。马上转动卷轴,享受幸运星空赋予您的丰厚奖励吧!

还想了解更多?那就前往Bitcasino试一试吧!请记得查看所有功能的最低赔付表,了解更多获胜方式。《星光公主》既支持传统钱包,也支持数字钱包。它的玩家回报率为95.51%,波动性高,布局为6-5。因此,只需摇一摇就可以满载而归啦!

玩赌场老虎机《星光公主》,与星光公主一起飞向太空,开启一段神奇又神秘的太空之旅。找到天上宫阙中所有神奇的东西,寻找可开启下一次冒险之旅的野生小精灵

Starlight Princess™

Pragmatic Play

Starlight Princess™

starlight-princess

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H96.39%
Week95.5%
Month82.76%

RTP

96.5%

Volatility

High volatility

Paylines

20

Hit ratio %

25%

Have you checked out Starlight Princess yet?

A constellation of wins awaits you in the high heavens. Help the beautiful starlight princess in her quest to retrieve all of the gems on the reels. Complete your mission and you shall be rewarded with a royal jackpot of up to 5,000x your wager.

Pragmatic Play's Starlight Princess is without question a slot that you need to check out! The game's anime, gems, oriental, and Asian concepts are just the start of the fun. There are also elements of vibrant hues like blue, dark blue and violet to amuse you. Moreover, with the ability to win in Starlight Princess using cryptocurrency, we bet you can't wait to begin playing!

Starlight Princess details

Provider

Pragmatic Play

Game Type

Video Slots

Release Date

10.09.2021

RTP

95.51%

Volatility

High

Paylines

Pay anywhere

Layout

6-5

Max Coin Win

5,000x

Bonus Features

Yes

Digital wallet friendly

Starlight Princess for crypto


Starlight Princess: A voyage to the stars and beyond

Starlight Princess delivers the smooth performance, innovative gameplay and beautiful artwork you're asking for. There is a wide variety of features and elements that will definitely enchant you with their magic.

The lush details, lights, colours, music, and animations will entertain you as you play the game. Everything has been carefully designed to get the most out of your gaming experience so you have the chance of betting in a fun and entertaining way.

In addition, with the possibility to play Starlight Princess using digital currency, you can now get started and learn the ropes of unique and exciting ways of gambling! With this new form of betting, you’ll have both traditional money and a 100% reliable and transparent digital system to choose from. Continue reading below so you see how Starlight Princess functions so you’re prepared to play.

We know you're interested in RTP, so...

The game's RTP, or ‘Return to Player’, stands at 95.51%, which indicates the house edge is 4.49%. Bearing that in mind, there are lots of opportunities to enjoy the game and earn some cash at the same time.

Getting bored of the same old stuff?

Starlight Princess is a popular game in several countries around the world so, if you prefer slots, this could really be your pick. With Starlight Princess, wins are not as frequent due to the high volatility level. But, when it comes to the payouts, they're much bigger! Starlight Princess Bitcoin ensures that you can bet both with traditional and digital currency, as well as enjoying bonus features like Free Spins.

Boost your chances of winning!

The minimum wager is 0.2 coins while the maximum stands at 100 coins. Your earnings could multiply by 5,000x when you spin the reels on Starlight Princess. You're not limited to traditional currency either, so that means you can play Starlight Princess for Bitcoin too!

Starlight Princess: Catch a falling star on the reels

Low-paying Symbols

Find the missing jewels of the princess in the casino slot Starlight Princess and win massive prizes as you land the low paying symbols on a winning combination. Look for the yellow stone, blue green stone, green stone, blue stone and red stone on the reels acting as the low paying symbols and kick-off your intergalactic space adventure today!

Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 8-9

Set of 10-11

Set of 12-30

Yellowstone

US$25

US$75

US$200

Bluegreen stone

US$40

US$90

US$400

Greenstone

US$50

US$100

US$500

Bluestone

US$80

US$120

US$800

Red stone

US$100

US$150

US$1,000


High-paying Symbols

Bring the magic back to the starlight kingdom in the casino slot Starlight Princess and look for the gems on the reels. Find Star stone, Moon stone, Heart stone and Sun stone acting as then high paying symbols of the game to win a galaxy of payouts.

Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 8-9

Set of 10-11

Set of 12-30

Starstone

US$300

US$400

US$2,400

Moonstone

US$400

US$1,000

US$3,000

Heart stone

US$500

US$2,000

US$5,000

Sunstone

US$2,000

US$5,000

US$10,000


Scatter symbol

The Scatter symbol of casino slot Starlight Princess can randomly appear on any reel to give you stellar wins. Land 4 or more Scatters on the reel and win instant payouts. Check out the corresponding values below:

  • A set of 4 Scatters rewards with US$300
  • A set of 5 Scatters rewards with US$500
  • A set of 6 Scatters rewards with US$10,000.

Multiplier symbol

The hearts with wings acts as the multiplier symbol of the game. These symbols are present on all reels and can hit randomly during the spins. Whenever you hit a multiplier, it will take up a random value between 2x up to 500x your payout win.

Bonus Features

Tumble feature

During this feature, all of the winning symbols will disappear from the screen after the payout win has been paid. The remaining symbols on the screen will fall to the bottom of the reel to give way to new symbols.

The tumbling of symbols would continue until there are no more winning combinations on the reel. All of your wins would be added to your payout balance after the tumble feature. During this feature, random multipliers can show up on the reels to reward you with 2x up to 500x your stake plus Free Spins.

Free Spins

Land 4 or more Scatter symbols on the reels to trigger the Free Spins feature. The more Scatter symbol you land on the reels, the more Free Spins you will win. If you hit a multiplier during the Free Spin retrigger, the value of your multiplier would also increase by up to 10x.

Ante bet

It’s time to take things up a notch and take advantage of the ante bet feature of casino slot Starlight Princess. This feature can give you the opportunity to increase your bet multiplier by up to 25x per bet line. While this feature is active, you will have a higher chance of landing a Scatter symbol on the reel.

Starlight Princess: Wager under a lucky star!

See how far your lucky stars could take you to the casino slot Starlight Princess and help the beautiful royal on her way to collect the missing gemstones. Receive stellar rewards and spin under your lucky star now!

Want to know more? Visit Bitcasino and give the game a try for yourself! Remember to check out the paytable for the low-down on all the details to find out more about all the ways you can win. Starlight Princess supports both traditional and digital wallets, has a 95.51% RTP and high volatility, plus a 6-5 layout. So, if you rock it, it may fill up your pocket!

Fly to the heavens with the Starlight Princess and set out on your magical and Mysterious journey to the skies in the casino slot Starlight Princess. Find all things magical on the sky palace and look for signs of Wild Pixies that would grant you your next adventure.

Starlight Princess™