mental
37 Claps

乐趣试玩模式

真钱模式

游戏数据统计

24小时90.69%
102.16%
89.1%

RTP

96.06%

波动性

高波动性

支付线

108

命中率 %

34.19%

玩过《精神病人》吗?

玩赌场老虎机《精神病人》赢奖励,不要让疯狂的人进入您的脑海。在精神病院待一晚,与世界上最危险、最疯狂的罪犯相会。转动卷轴,诊断这些罪犯的情况。一旦落下获胜组合,就可以赢得高达投注金额66666倍的奖励。

做好准备,了解由Nolimit City推出的最有趣的视频老虎机游戏之一:《精神病人》。我们知道,您很想详细了解这款令人惊叹的老虎机,那么,现在就开始吧!这款游戏以电影为主题,非常有趣。

游戏还采用恐怖元素,这会让您更加兴奋,也会让您觉得更加有趣。此外,《精神病人》还支持使用加密货币。我相信,您一定很想尝试一下!

《精神病人》详情

提供商

Nolimit City

游戏类型

视频老虎机

发布日期

2021年8月31日

玩家回报率

96.09%

波动性

支付线

108

布局

3-2-3-2-3

货币最大获胜倍数

66666倍

奖励功能

支持数字钱包

支持使用加密货币

《精神病人》:漫步在卷轴的狂野一侧!

美学效果很重要。《精神病人》中所有元素都经过专门设计,目的就是为了让这款游戏独一无二。所有这些细节组合在一起构成的老虎机绝对值得您尝试一下。这款游戏还有卓越的性能、激动人心的玩法、以及令人惊叹的视觉效果。

此外,《精神病人》支持使用数字货币,这会让您的下注比以往任何时候都要简单得多。这种全新投注方式不仅支持标准货币,还提供100%安全透明的数字平台供您使用,为您创造全新下注机会。请继续阅读下面的内容,了解《精神病人》的玩法,做好投注准备。

必须考虑游戏的玩家回报率

《精神病人》的玩家回报率(RTP)为96.09%。对玩家而言,这是一个了不起的数字,因为它高于业内标准值,意味着赌场抽佣仅为3.91%。就这种玩家回报率,您在这款游戏中的获胜几率就高很多。

厌倦了一样的旧东西?

《精神病人》在全世界很多地方都很出名,因此,如果您更喜欢玩老虎机,那就一定要选它。这是一款高波动性游戏,也就是说,您不会经常赢,但一旦赢了,奖金金额就非常高!

该游戏还提供免费旋转等奖励功能。更重要的是,这款游戏支持数字货币,因此,您不仅可以使用标准现金下注,还可以使用比特币。

发光的都是金子!

《精神病人》的下注范围为0.2个货币到70个货币。无论是选择传统货币下注,亦或是使用比特币下注,您都有机会可以赢得高达您初始投注金额66666倍的奖励!

《精神病人》:找到松动的螺丝,在卷轴上获胜

低赔率符号图标

看到精神病院里的患者、大脑、眼睛和骨骼的怪异照片时,一股凉气嗖嗖地窜了上来。找到这些开膛破肚后留下的身体部位以获取相应财富。游戏中充当低赔率符号图标的是手、肺、心脏、大脑和眼睛。

查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

3个一组

4个一组

5个一组

骷髅手

5美元

25美元

50美元

7.50美元

27.50美元 

52.50美元

心脏

10美元

30美元

55美元

大脑

12.50美元

32.50美元

57.50美元

眼睛

15美元

37.50美元

62.50美元

高赔率符号图标

准备好进入病房,看看卷轴上的病人1、病人2、病人3和病人4,让自己疯狂吧!一旦落下的符号图标形成获胜组合,就可以疯狂获胜啦!查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

3个一组

4个一组

5个一组

病人1

20美元

40美元

75美元

病人2

22.50美元

50美元

100美元

病人3

25美元

55美元

125美元

病人4

30美元

62.50美元

187.50美元

病人5

37.50美元

75美元

250美元

死亡病人符号图标

深入精神病院深处,寻找死亡病人符号图标,只要同时出现两个此类图标,就可以最大限度地获得胜利。游戏中高赔率符号图标带的乘数倍数有5倍、10倍、15倍、30倍、50倍、100倍、200倍、500倍、1000倍或9999倍。这些乘数都将被用于所选择的支付线的派彩中。

xWays符号图标

卷轴上落下xWays符号图标就会显示3个一样的符号图标。它还可以垂直扩展卷轴。所有符号图标都可通过xWays符号图标显示,但蝎子、蜘蛛和死亡病人符号图标除外。

xSplit符号图标

xSplit符号图标可将1个符号图标拆分成2个符号图标,增加您的获胜机会,或是将自己拆分成2个百搭符号图标。

xNudge百搭符号图标

xNudge百搭符号图标可以助推卷轴上的其他符号图标,将您的乘数加1。此外,此百搭符号图标带的乘数还可以互加,从而增加您的派彩额。

蜘蛛符号图标

蜘蛛符号图标用于触发精神病人转换功能。使用此功能时,蜘蛛符号图标可以转换成死亡病人、普通病人、百搭符号图标、xWays符号图标、或xSplit符号图标。

分散符号图标

游戏中充当分散符号图标的是蝎子。卷轴上一旦出现3个或更多此类图标,则会触发特殊功能。

奖励功能

挡火框

玩主线游戏时,挡火框这一功能可将落在上面的符号图标分成2个。

增强细胞

完成4个或6个挡火框就可以激活游戏中的增强细胞功能。此功能一旦激活,就会显示以下符号图标:

  • 普通病人符号图标
  • 死亡病人符号图标
  • 百搭符号图标
  • xWays符号图标
  • xSplit符号图标
  • xNudge符号图标。

尸检免费旋转

卷轴上一旦落下3个分散符号图标,就会触发尸检免费旋转功能。使用此功能期间,每当挡火框上落下一个分散符号图标,就会奖励您1次免费旋转。您还可以将此功能升级成脑叶切除免费旋转和精神病人免费旋转这两个功能。

脑叶切除免费旋转

卷轴上一旦落下2个蜘蛛符号图标和3个分散符号图标,就会触发脑叶切除免费旋转,从而奖励您10次免费旋转。使用此功能期间,每当挡火框上落下1个蜘蛛符号图标和1个分散符号图标,就会奖励您1次免费旋转。

精神病人免费旋转

一旦卷轴上出现3个分散符号图标和2个蜘蛛符号图标,就会触发精神病人免费旋转功能。此功能与尸检和脑叶切除免费旋转功能一样,使用此功能期间,每落下1个特殊符号图标,就会额外奖励您1次免费旋转。

《精神病人》:疯狂获胜,疯狂获奖吧!

还没下定决心吗?那就前往Bitcasino试一试吧!请查看所有功能的最低赔付表,了解更多获胜方式。《精神病人》提供很多超棒的功能,包括支持使用传统钱包和数字钱包、96.09%的玩家回报率、高波动性、以及3-2-3-2-3的布局等。

前往精神病院,勇闯地下城,每次转动卷轴都有机会获胜,一起疯狂吧!然而,您在赌场的惊险冒险还没有结束!您还可以访问令人毛骨悚然的嘉年华,邂逅影之书释放出的各种怪物吧!

mental
37 Claps

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H95.02%
Week89.52%
Month86.61%

RTP

96.06%

Volatility

High volatility

Paylines

108

Hit ratio %

34.19%

Have you tried Mental yet?

Go loco with wins in the casino slot Mental and don’t let the crazy get inside your head. Spend a night in the mental hospital and meet some of the most dangerously insane criminals in the world. Diagnose their case by spinning the reels and landing winning combinations to win up to 66,666x your wager!

Get ready to learn more about one of Nolimit City’s most interesting video slot games: Mental. We know you're eager to know the details about this amazing slot, so here you go! The game's movie theme is just the start of the fun.

There's also an element of horror that will excite you and make your gaming experience more fun. Moreover, with the ability to win in Mental using cryptocurrency, we're certain you're itching to try it out!

Mental details

Provider

Nolimit City

Game Type

Video Slots

Release Date

31.08.2021

RTP

96.09%

Volatility

High

Paylines

108

Layout

3-2-3-2-3

Max Coin Win

66,666x

Bonus Features

Yes

Digital wallet friendly

Mental for crypto


Mental: Walk on the wild side of the reel!

Aesthetics are important too and, in Mental, everything has been specifically crafted to make the game unique. All of the details joined together to make this a worthwhile slot. Appreciate its outstanding performance, thrilling gameplay and breathtaking visuals.

Additionally, with the digital currency feature, now it's simpler than ever to place your bets! With this new kind of betting, not only traditional money is supported but also a 100% reliable and transparent digital platform which opens up a whole new world of possibilities. Continue reading further so you see how Mental functions and so you’re ready to play.

A game's RTP... something to remember

The RTP, or ‘Return to Player’ of the game sits at 96.09%. This is a fantastic percentage for the player, as it is above the industry standard and means the house edge is only 3.91%. With an RTP like this, you've got great chances to nab a win in Mental!

Getting tired of the same old stuff?

Mental is a hit game in several regions around the world so, if you prefer slots, this could definitely be your pick. With a high volatility level, you may win less regularly with Mental but you must take into account that when you win, the prize amounts are significantly higher!

You will also find bonus items like Free Spins. What's more, you aren't limited to regular cash since Mental Bitcoin offers you the option to also place your wagers with digital currency!

All that glitters is now gold!

The minimum wager is 0.2 coins while the maximum stands at 70 coins. If you place a bet on Mental with traditional currency or using Bitcoin, your earnings could multiply by 66,666x!

Mental: Find the loose screws and wins on the reels

Low-paying Symbols

Feel the chill run down your spine as you look at the eerie photographs of asylum patients, brains, eyes and skeletons. Find the riches behind these disembowelled body parts and look for the hands, lungs, heart, brain and eyes on the reels acting as low paying symbols.

Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Skeletal Hands

US$5

US$25

US$50

Kidneys

US$7.50

US$27.50

US$52.50

Heart

US$10

US$30

US$55

Brain

US$12.50

US$32.50

US$57.50

Eye

US$15

US$37.50

US$62.50


High-paying Symbols

Prepare to go deeper into the ward and go crazy as you encounter patients 1, 2, 3 and 4 on the reels. Land them on a winning combination and go crazy with wins in casino slot Mental. Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Patient 1

US$20

US$40

US$75

Patient 2

US$22.50

US$50

US$100

Patient 3

US$25

US$55

US$125

Patient 4

US$30

US$62.50

US$187.50

Patient 5

US$37.50

US$75

US$250


Dead Patient Symbol

Deep inside the asylum lies the Dead Patient Symbol, which allows you to maximise your wins whenever you land two of it on the reel. Score either 5x, 10x, 15x, 30x, 50x, 100x, 200x, 500x, 1,000 or 9,999x multiplier with one of your high paying symbols. These multipliers would be added to the payout of your payline hit.

xWays Symbol

Landing the xWays symbol on your reels would reveal 3 symbols of the same kind. It would also expand the reels vertically. Any symbol could be revealed with xWays symbol except the Scorpion, Spider and Dead Patient symbol.

xSplit Symbol

The xSplit symbol can split one symbol into two to give you more chances of winning or split itself into two Wilds.

xNudge Wild

The xNudge Wild can nudge the other symbols on the reels and increase your multiplier by 1. The Wild multipliers can also be added to each other to increase your payout win!

Spider Symbol

The Spider symbol is used to trigger the Mental Transform feature. During this feature, the Spider symbol would transform into either a Dead Patient, Regular Patient, Wild, xWays or xSplit symbols.

Scatter Symbol

A scorpion acts as the Scatter symbol of the game. Land 3 or more of these symbols on the reels to trigger the special features.

Bonus Features

Fire Frames

The Fire Frames can split the symbol that would land on its frame into two during the main game.

Enhancer Cells

Complete 4 to 6 fire frames to activate the Enhancer Cells feature of the game. Once the Enhancer Cell is activated, it will reveal the following symbols:

  • Regular Patient Symbol
  • Dead Patient Symbol
  • Wild Symbol
  • xWays Symbol
  • xSplit Symbol
  • xNudge Symbol.

Autopsy Free Spins

Trigger the Autopsy Free Spin feature by landing 3 Scatter symbols on the reels. During this feature, every additional Scatter you land on the fire frames would reward you with 1 Free Spin. This feature can level up to Lobotomy Free Spins and Mental Free Spins.

Lobotomy Free Spins

Trigger the Lobotomy Free Spins by landing 2 Spiders and 3 Scatter symbols on the reels to get rewarded with 10 Free Spins. For every Spider and Scatter symbol you land on the fire frame during this feature, you would receive 1 Free Spin.

Mental Free Spins

The Mental Free Spin feature can be activated by landing 3 Scatter and 2 Spider symbols on the reels. Just like the Autopsy and Lobotomy feature, every special symbol that you land during this feature would reward you with an additional Free Spin.

Mental: Go mad with wins and bonuses! 

Not sure about it yet? Visit Bitcasino and give it a try yourself! Glance over the paytable for the low-down on all the details and find out more about all the ways you can win. Take into account that Mental always has the best features available like supporting traditional and digital wallets, a 96.09% RTP and a high volatility, plus a 3-2-3-2-3 layout.

Begin your Dungeon Quest on the asylum and go crazy with wins with every spin of the reels. Your bone-chilling adventure in the casino isn’t over yet! Visit The Creepy Carnival and encounter all kinds of monsters unleashed by the Book of Shadows!