Pragmatic Play

Big Bass Bonanza ™

big-bass-bonanza-tm

乐趣试玩模式

真钱模式

游戏数据统计

24小时76.97%
92.4%
96.45%

RTP

96.71%

最小 - 最大赌注

0.1 - 25 mBTC

波动性

中--高波动性

支付线

10

命中率 %

13%

¿En qué consiste Big Bass Bonanza?

在海浪中讨生活,跳上船,将渔网洒向胜利的海洋吧!玩赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》,赢取高达您初始投注金额2100倍的丰厚大奖吧!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》是Reel Kingdom推出的一款游戏,非常值得一试!游戏采用水下世界、高质量插图等元素,与游戏主打的“钓鱼”这一主题完美契合。此外,这款游戏还支持使用加密货币,因此,请准备好您的电子钱包吧!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》详情

提供商

Reel Kingdom

游戏类型

视频老虎机

发布日期

2020年3月12日

玩家回报率

95.67%

波动性

中-高

支付线

10

布局

5-3

货币最大获胜倍数

2100倍

奖励功能

支持数字钱包

支持使用加密货币

《疯狂大鲈鱼》:涨潮即可提升获胜几率!

还不知道怎么玩吗?《疯狂大鲈鱼》性能高,玩法引人入胜,艺术效果令人咂舌,一切皆能如您所愿。这款游戏提供各种各样的功能和元素,会让您迷失在游戏创造的魔法中。图形丰富豪华,颜色绚烂多彩,音乐令人陶醉,动画逼真有趣,您可以边享受这些边赢取奖励。

游戏中的一切元素都经过精心设计,目的就是为了让您可以获得最佳游戏体验,让您有机会快乐有趣地游戏。此外,《疯狂大鲈鱼》支持使用加密货币,那么,您可以更加轻松地开始一段独特而又令人兴奋的博彩之旅了!

这种全新投注方式不仅支持标准货币,还提供100%安全透明的数字平台供您使用。请继续阅读下面的内容,了解《疯狂大鲈鱼》的玩法,做好投注准备。

必须考虑游戏的玩家回报率!

还有更多好消息要告诉您;如果玩家回报率为95.67%,赌场抽佣为4.33%,那么,您获胜的几率就很大。知晓这些数字后,就可以开始尝试玩《疯狂大鲈鱼》了。享受这款游戏提供的所有功能,顺便再赚取一些现金。

绝不会让您感到无聊!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》在全世界都很受欢迎,可以尝试一下,看看到底怎么样!这是一款中-高波动性游戏,也就是说,您不会经常赢,但一旦赢了,奖金金额就非常高!该游戏还提供免费旋转等奖励功能。此外,《疯狂大鲈鱼》还提供数字货币选项,所以您不仅可以使用常规现金下注,还可以使用比特币等下注。

使您的收入激增!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》的下注范围为0.1个货币到250个货币。无论是选择传统货币下注,亦或是使用比特币下注,您都有机会可以赢得高达您初始投注金额2100倍的奖励!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》:海洋中有大把获胜机会!

低赔率符号图标

跟鱼一起赌博,找到10、Jack(J)、Queen(Q)、King(K)、和Ace(A)等排名靠前的卡牌,他们充当的是低赔率符号图标。

查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

3个一组

4个一组

5个一组

10

125美元

625美元

2500美元

J

125美元

625美元

2500美元

Q

125美元

625美元

2500美元

K

125美元

625美元

2500美元

A

125美元

625美元

2500美元

中等赔率符号图标

海洋中不仅鱼多,获胜几率也大。找到卷轴中充当中等赔率符号图标的小鱼、中等大小的鱼和大鱼,让他们一起落在获胜组合上。与派彩一起在海洋中滑行,并查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

3个一组

4个一组

5个一组

小鱼

250美元

1250美元

5000美元

中等大小的鱼

250美元

1250美元

5000美元

大鱼

250美元

1250美元

5000美元

高赔率符号图标

从水中捞出胜利,找到钓鱼工具,获取最高派彩吧!找到游戏中充当高赔率符号图标的钓鱼工具箱、蜻蜓、钓鱼竿和鱼饵。查看下表,了解赌注下得最大时每个符号图标对应的派彩值:

符号图标

3个一组

4个一组

5个一组

钓鱼工具箱

不适用

500美元

2500美元

蜻蜓

不适用

500美元

2500美元

钓鱼竿

不适用

750美元

3750美元

鱼饵

125美元

1250美元

5000美元

百搭符号图标

赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》中充当百搭符号图标的是渔夫拿着他当天捕的鱼。该符号图标会在免费旋转这一轮中出现在卷轴上的任何位置,它可以替代除分散符号图标以外的所有支付符号图标。

分散符号图标

游戏中充当分散符号图标的是巨型鲈鱼,它会出现在基础游戏中任何卷轴上。

金钱符号图标

游戏中充当金钱符号图标的是三条鲈鱼。每次旋转时,这些金钱符号图标都会随机呈现一个金钱值,您可以在使用免费旋转时赢取这些符号图标。

奖励功能

免费旋转功能 

玩赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》时,一旦卷轴上落下3个或更多分散符号图标,就会触发免费旋转功能。落在卷轴上的分散符号图标越多,获得的免费旋转次数也就越多。

  • 3个分散符号图标奖励10次免费旋转
  • 4个分散符号图标奖励15次免费旋转
  • 5个分散符号图标奖励20次免费旋转

使用免费旋转时,落在卷轴上的每个百搭符号图标都会收集金钱符号图标的值,而且在这期间击中的所有百搭符号图标都会被收集起来,直至这一轮免费旋转结束。

收集到4个百搭符号图标后,就会再次触发免费旋转功能,赢得10次免费旋转,与此同时,还会在第一次再次触发时使金钱符号图标的值翻两倍,第二次再次触发时翻三倍,在第三次再次触发时翻十倍。在使用免费旋转这一功能期间,您最高可获得高达您初始投注金额2100倍的奖励!

《疯狂大鲈鱼》:下船即赢!

赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》的卷轴正和胜利和奖励一起在海洋中游荡。获得这些胜利,下最大的注,赢最大的奖,一切皆由您来决定。撒渔网,捕最好的鱼,并下注到赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》吧!

还是不相信吗?那就前往Bitcasino试一试吧!查看所有功能的最低赔付表,了解更多获胜方式。记住,《疯狂大鲈鱼》既支持传统钱包,也支持数字钱包。而且,它的玩家回报率为95.67%,波动性为中-高级,加上5-3的布局,真的令人印象非常深刻。有了这些,您还等什么?

跳上船,在海浪中航行,寻找最大的鱼吧!与海洋中的生物进行搏斗,边收集海盗金币释放海妖从而获取胜利。紧紧抓住您的钓鱼轮轴,继续在赌场老虎机《疯狂大鲈鱼》中赢得高达您初始投注金额2100倍的大奖吧!

Big Bass Bonanza ™

Pragmatic Play

Big Bass Bonanza ™

big-bass-bonanza-tm
104 Claps

Fun mode

Real mode

Game stats

24H92.95%
Week119.07%
Month118.84%

RTP

96.71%

Min - Max bet

0.1 - 25 mBTC

Volatility

Medium-high volatility

Paylines

10

Hit ratio %

13%

What is Big Bass Bonanza all about?

Live life on the ocean waves and hop on your boat as you throw your nets into the sea of wins! Get rewards of up to 2,100x your wager in the casino slot Big Bass Bonanza. 

Big Bass Bonanza is a game from Reel Kingdom that you have got to try out for yourself! The elements of the game including the underwater background and high-quality illustration perfectly complement the game's Fishing theme. In addition to this, you can win with Big Bass Bonanza using crypto, so get your e-wallet ready!

Big Bass Bonanza details

Provider

Reel Kingdom

Game Type

Video Slots

Release Date

03.12.2020

RTP

95.67%

Volatility

Med-High

Paylines

10

Layout

5-3

Max Coin Win

2,100x

Bonus Features

Yes

Digital wallet friendly

Big Bass Bonanza for crypto


Big Bass Bonanza: A rising tide lifts all wins!

Still don't know how it works? Big Bass Bonanza provides the high performance, engaging gameplay and stunning artwork you're asking for. There is a wide range of features and elements that will truly enchant you with their magic. The lush graphics, colours, music and animations will accompany you while you enjoy winning prizes. 

Everything has been duly created to get the most out of your gaming experience and you have the opportunity of playing in a fun and entertaining way. In addition, with the ability to play Big Bass Bonanza using cryptocurrency, it’s easier to get started with unique and exciting ways of gambling!

With this new form of betting, not only standard money is supported but also a 100% safe and transparent digital platform is available to you. Keep on reading below so you learn how Big Bass Bonanza operates and become prepared to bet. 

A game's RTP... something to consider

There is more awesome news for you; there are plenty of possibilities to win with an RTP of 95.67%, and a house edge of 4.33%. With these figures, now is the time to give Big Bass Bonanza a try. Enjoy all the features included and earn some cash along the way. 

Boring slot gaming days are over!

Big Bass Bonanza is quite a popular game around the world, so give it a try and see what it's all about! With a medium-high volatility level, you may win less regularly, but you must when you win, the prize amounts are significantly higher! You will also find bonus features like Free Spins. Plus, you aren't limited to regular cash since Big Bass Bonanza Bitcoin gives you the option to bet in digital currency as well!

Turbocharge your earnings!

The minimum wager is 0.1 coins, while the maximum stands at 250 coins. If you place a bet on Big Bass Bonanza with traditional currency or using Bitcoin, your earnings could multiply by 2,100x! 

Big Bass Bonanza: There are plenty of wins in the ocean!

Low paying symbols

Gamble with the fishes and find the high ranking cards 10, Jack (J), Queen (Q), King (K) and Ace (A) acting as the low paying symbols. 

Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

10

US$125

US$625

US$2,500

J

US$125

US$625

US$2,500

Q

US$125

US$625

US$2,500

K

US$125

US$625

US$2,500

A

US$125

US$625

US$2,500


Mid paying symbols

There’s plenty of fish in the ocean and so are the wins. Find the small fish, medium fish and big fish in the reels acting as the mid paying symbols and land them on a winning combination. Swim with payouts and check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Small fish

US$250

US$1,250

US$5,000

Medium fish

US$250

US$1,250

US$5,000

Big fish

US$250

US$1,250

US$5,000


High paying symbols

Blow the wins out of the water and find your fishing tools to reel in the biggest payouts. Look for the fishing toolboxes, dragonflies, fishing rods and baits acting as the high paying symbols of the game. Check the table below to see each symbol’s corresponding payout values at maximum wager:

Symbol

Set of 3

Set of 4

Set of 5

Fishing toolbox

N/A

US$500

US$2,500

Dragonfly

N/A

US$500

US$2,500

Fishing rod

N/A

US$750

US$3,750

Bait

US$125

US$1,250

US$5,000


Wild symbol

The fisherman holding his catch for the day acts as the Wild symbol of casino slot Big Bass Bonanza. This symbol can appear anywhere on the reel during the Free Spin round and could substitute for all paying symbols except the Scatter. 

Scatter symbol

A giant bass acts as the Scatter symbol of the game and it can appear on all reels during the base game. 

Money symbol

Three bass fish acts as the Money symbol of the game. At every spin, these Money symbols can take a random money value, which can be won during the Free Spin feature.

Bonus Features

Free Spins feature 

The Free Spin feature of casino slot Big Bass Bonanza can be triggered by landing 3 or more Scatter symbols on the reel. The more Scatter symbol you land on the reels, the more Free Spins you could get. 

  • 3x Scatter awards 10 Free Spins
  • 4x Scatter awards 15 Free Spins 
  • 5x Scatter awards 20 Free Spins.

During the Free Spin feature, each Wild symbol you land on the reel would collect the value of the Money symbols and all the Wild symbols that you hit during the Free Spin would be collected until the end of the round. 

Collect up to four Wild symbols to retrigger the feature and win 10 more Free Spins while also increasing the Money symbol’s value by up to 2x for the first retrigger, 3x by the second retrigger and 10x by the third retrigger. Your maximum win during this feature can go up to 2,100x your wager! 

Big Bass Bonanza: Get wins fresh off the boat! 

The reels of casino slot Big Bass Bonanza is swimming with wins and payouts. It’s up to you to reel these wins in and bait the jackpot prize with the highest wager. Cast your net on the best catch of them all and wager in the casino slot Big Bass Bonanza!

Still not convinced? Visit Bitcasino and give the game a spin! Have a look at the paytable for the low-down on all the features and to discover more about all the ways you can win. Remember that in Big Bass Bonanza both traditional and digital wallets are supported. It also has an impressive 95.67% RTP and medium-high volatility, plus a 5-3 layout. With all that going for it, what are you waiting for?

Hop on your boat and sail across the ocean waves in search of the biggest catch. Wrestle with the creatures of the sea and Release the Kraken of wins as you collect the Pirate Gold. Hold on tight to your Fishin’ Reels and continue pulling in a jackpot of up to 2,100x your win here at casino slot Big Bass Bonanza!

Big Bass Bonanza ™