Metaverse Casino

    Metaverse Casino

    metaverse-casino

    该游戏不支持娱乐模式,请登录或注册账户后再开始游戏。

    游戏数据统计

    24小时67.97%
    87.79%
    102.28%

    RTP

    99.29%

    欢迎来到Bitcasino Metaverse赌场

    Bitcasino欢迎您来到Metaverse赌场,在这里我们将沉浸式的赌场游戏提升到一个新的水平。踏入我们的虚拟赌场,尽享在家中玩传统赌场游戏的所有好处,包括参与现场荷官游戏和与其他赌徒互动的机会。

    您是否迫不及待地想要进入Bitcasino オンラインカジノメタバース呢?了解以下可以期待什么以及如何参与。

    什么是Metaverse赌场?

    Metaverse赌场是一个虚拟空间,在这里您可以四处漫游,为您选择的现场荷官游戏下注,并与其他玩家互动。我们的VR赌场通过逼真的图形和流畅的动画模仿现场VR赌博。

    与其他Metaverse VR游戏不同,Bitcasino的Metaverse赌场可以使用您的PC和其他设备访问,无需昂贵的设备即可玩游戏。

    要开始在Metaverse赌场玩游戏,请创建您独特的头像和用户名。这将作为您在这个虚拟空间中的身份。一旦进入赌场,您可以四处移动,玩虚拟赌场游戏或与其他玩家互动。

    在Bitcasino Metaverse赌场玩游戏的方法

    准备在Bitcasino Metaverse赌场玩您最喜欢的游戏了吗?请按照以下逐步说明了解如何开始玩游戏:

    1. 转到Bitcasino并在主页的搜索栏上搜索“Metaverse Casino”。
    2. 通过单击URL栏上的挂锁图标上的“允许”启用对摄像头和麦克风的访问。
    3. 您还可以随时阻止访问。只需单击“继续不使用摄像头和麦克风”即可进入。
    4. 然后,提供您的姓名并选择您的头像。您可以上传一张图片作为您的头像,或使用摄像头拍照。
    5. 一切准备就绪后,单击“加入空间”开始游戏。
    6. 在游戏中,通过将鼠标悬停在地板上并使用鼠标左键单击要前往的位置来漫游Metaverse。
    7. 如果您不想使用鼠标按钮,您可以使用键盘上的W、A、S和D键进行移动。如果您使用移动设备进行游戏,您可以使用屏幕上的摇杆。
    8. 通过按住鼠标左键并在屏幕上拖动光标以所需的方向旋转您的头。
    9. 当您找到想要的游戏时,将鼠标悬停在桌子上的空位置上并单击鼠标左键。
    10. 如果您想退出游戏,只需单击屏幕左上角的X。

    Metaverse 设置

    通过点击屏幕底部的以下选项,调整 Metaverse 以满足您的喜好:

    • 头像切换器 - 更改您的头像图片
    • 质量设置 - 调整视频质量
    • 发射表情符号 - 选择一个表情符号,并将其发射到 Metaverse
    • 显示反应 - 选择一个表情符号,并将其发射到 Metaverse 以显示您的反应
    • 调整音频音量 - 调整音乐和语音聊天的音量
    • 打开侧边栏 - 检查谁在线并与他们互动。

    注意:Metaverse 中的最大并发玩家数为 100。此外,Metaverse Casino 不支持虚拟现实配件。

    在Bitcasino Metaverse赌场期望什么

    Metaverse赌场项目的许多方面使其诱人,尤其是因为这些平台是成年人进行游戏并赚取真金真钱奖励的一种游乐场。另一个值得注意的因素是通过虚拟现实(VR)和增强现实(VR)头戴设备实现的沉浸式体验,使您能够体验广阔的虚拟世界。

    在Bitcasino这里,您可以在Metaverse中获得在赌场玩的全套体验。当您进入这个虚拟世界时,您可以期待以下内容:

    1. 沉浸式游戏体验

    一旦您在Metaverse虚拟现实赌场,您可以像在实体赌场一样探索该地区。这意味着您可以搜索Metaverse赌场游戏并坐在桌旁玩。此外,您还可以通过语音聊天功能与其他玩家交流。

    1. 参与引人入胜的现场荷官游戏

    在Bitcasino Metaverse赌场,您可以访问Bombay Club现场荷官游戏,如Metaverse百家乐Metaverse二十一点、Metaverse扑克和轮盘。要选择一个,只需在赌场四处游荡并查看各种虚拟现实赌场游戏。

    1. 各种加密货币可用于下注

    作为iGaming行业的第一家加密货币赌场,Bitcasino以我们不断增长的加密货币清单为荣。在Bitcasino玩时,您可以使用Tether(USDT)、比特币(BTC)、以太坊(ETH)等硬币进行投注。

    1. 语音聊天可用

    如果您想在平台上与其他玩家沟通,请打开麦克风访问权限,以便使用它。一旦打开,您可以与目前也在赌场的其他玩家交谈。

    1. 您可以创建独特的头像

    在您可以在Bitcasino Metaverse赌场玩之前,首先通过选择一张图像并输入您的用户名来创建一个头像。完成后,您现在可以在赌场四处走动并与其他玩家互动了。

    1. 建立志同道合的社区

    在推出Bitcasino Metaverse赌场时,我们希望为我们的玩家提供与志同道合的人见面的空间。这通过我们Metaverse赌场的各种聊天功能实现。

    在虚拟空间中导航时,您可以在虚拟环境中与其他玩家见面和互动。您还可以访问私人大堂,在那里等待与其他玩家一起玩。一旦在那里,请选择一个空桌。Bitcasino Metaverse大堂豪华且营造了一个充满活力的氛围,以便与其他玩家见面。

    1. 数据安全和匿名性

    在Metaverse中,您的所有数据都受到先进的加密保护。这意味着您在Metaverse内提供的任何信息,除了与其他玩家分享的信息外,都将保持私密和安全。此外,您可以使用在线用户名和头像进行游戏,以保持匿名。

    1. 改进的游戏选择

    在Metaverse赌场玩时,您将体验全新的赌场游戏内容。为了使虚拟空间更加交互,您将有机会从各种游戏变体中进行选择,并像在实体赌场一样使用您的头像进行游戏。

    在Bitcasino的Metaverse赌场这里玩赌场游戏

    Bitcasino致力于成为iGaming行业创新的前沿,这就是为什么我们为您提供在我们的Metaverse赌场中享受下一级别游戏而感到兴奋的原因。

    这种创新将使像您这样的玩家进入虚拟世界,在未来Metaverse不断扩大的同时享受无限的机会。此外,尽管相隔千里,您还可以与赌博行业的人们进行互联。

    今天就进入这个虚拟空间,体验前所未有的沉浸式Metaverse赌博体验。玩所有您最喜欢的桌面游戏,探索我们虚拟场所的全部,与其他玩家社交,尽情享受。

    FAQ

    在Metaverse中可以进行赌博吗?

    是的。当您进入我们的Metaverse赌场时,您可以玩您喜欢的投注游戏,并在押注筹码时赚取真钱奖励。

    比特币将在Metaverse中使用吗?

    是的。像比特币、以太坊等加密货币是在虚拟空间购买各种物品所使用的数字货币。

    哪种加密货币最适合Metaverse?

    比特币(BTC)、以太坊(ETH)、泰达币(USDT)、艾达币(ADA)和莱特币(Litecoin)等加密货币都是在Metaverse中使用的可靠货币。

    Metaverse赌场的加密货币安全吗?

    在Bitcasino,您可以放心,因为在我们的Metaverse赌场进行货币交易是安全可靠的,因为主要的支付方式是加密货币。这一交易不涉及中央权威,仅在您和赌场之间进行。

Metaverse Casino

    Metaverse Casino

    metaverse-casino

    This game is not available in the fun mode, please login or register to play

    Game stats

    24H67.97%
    Week87.79%
    Month102.28%

    RTP

    99.29%

    Welcome to the Bitcasino Metaverse casino

    Bitcasino welcomes you to the Metaverse casino, where we take immersive casino gaming to the next level. Step into our virtual casino and enjoy all the benefits of playing at a brick-and-mortar casino from the comfort of your home. This includes access to live dealer games and a chance to interact with your fellow punters.

    Are you excited to step into the Bitcasino Metaverse casino? Know what to expect and how you can participate below.

    What is a Metaverse casino?

    A Metaverse casino is a virtual space where you can roam around, wager on your chosen live dealer title, and engage with fellow players. Our VR casino mimics live VR gambling with realistic graphics and sleek animations. 

    Bitcasino’s Metaverse casino can also be accessed using your PC and other devices, unlike other Metaverse VR games that require expensive equipment to play. 

    To start playing in the metaverse casino, create your unique avatar and username. These serve as your identity in this virtual space. Once inside the casino, you can move around and play a virtual casino game or interact with a fellow player. 

    How to play at Bitcasino Metaverse casino

    Ready to play your favourite games at Bitcasino Metaverse casino? Find out how you can start playing when you follow the step-by-step instructions below:

    1. Go to Bitcasino and search ‘Metaverse Casino’ on the search bar of the homepage.

    2. Enable access to your camera and microphone by clicking ‘allow’ on the padlock icon on the URL bar. 

    3. You also have the option to block access anytime. Just click ‘Continue without camera and microphone’ to enter.

    4. Then, provide your name and choose your avatar. You can upload an image as your avatar or take a photo using your camera. 

    5. Once everything is ready, click ‘Join the Space’ to start playing. 

    6. In the game, roam around the Metaverse by hovering your cursor on the floor and clicking the spot you want to go to with the left mouse button.

    7. If you don’t want to use your mouse button, you can use the W, A, S, and D keys on your keyboard to move. If you’re playing using your mobile device, you can use the joystick on the screen.  

    8. Rotate your head by holding down the left mouse button and dragging the cursor on the screen in the direction you want.

    9. When you find the game you want, hover your cursor on the vacant position on the table and click the left mouse button. 

    10. If you want to exit the game, just click X in the top left corner of the screen.

    Metaverse settings

    Adjust the Metaverse to your liking by clicking the following options on the lower portion of the screen:

    • Avatar Switcher - Change your avatar picture 

    • Quality settings - Adjust the video quality

    • Shoot emoji - Select an emoji and launch it into the Metaverse 

    • Show reaction - Choose an emoji and launch it to the Metaverse to show your reaction 

    • Adjust audio volume - Adjust the volume of music and voice chat 

    • Open sidebar - Check who’s online and interact with them.

    Note: The maximum number of concurrent players in the Metaverse is 100. Additionally, the Metaverse Casino does not support virtual Reality accessories. 

    What to expect at Bitcasino Metaverse casino

    Many aspects of Metaverse casino projects make it enticing, especially since these platforms are a sort of playground for adults to play and earn real-money rewards. Another notable factor is the immersive aspect made possible by Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (VR) headsets that allow you to experience the vast virtual world. 

    Get the full experience of playing at a casino in the Metaverse here at Bitcasino. Here’s what you can expect when you enter this virtual world:

    1. Immersive gameplay

    Once you’re at the Metaverse virtual reality casino, you can explore the area as you would in a brick-and-mortar casino. That means you can search for Metaverse casino games and sit at the table to play. Additionally, you can also converse with fellow players through the voice chat function.

    1. Access to engaging live dealer games

    At Bitcasino Metaverse casino, you have access to Bombay Club live dealer games such as Metaverse baccarat, metaverse blackjack, metaverse poker, and roulette. To select one, just wander around the casino and check the various virtual reality casino games.

    1. Various cryptos are available to wager with

    As the first crypto casino in the iGaming industry, Bitcasino takes pride in our ever-growing list of crypto coins you can wager with. When playing at Bitcasino, you can wager using coins such as Tether (USDT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and more.

    1. Voice chat is available

    If you want to communicate with other players on the platform, turn on the access to your microphone so you can use it. Once turned on, you can talk to fellow punters who are also currently at the casino.

    1. You can create your distinct avatar

    Before you can play at the Bitcasino Metaverse casino, first, create an avatar by selecting one of the images and inputting your username. Once done, you can now go around the casino and interact with fellow punters. 

    1. Build a community of like-minded people

    In launching the Bitcasino Metaverse casino, we wanted to give our players the space to meet with like-minded individuals. This is possible through the various chat functions at our Metaverse casino. 

    As you navigate through the virtual space, you can meet and interact with other players virtually. You also have access to private lobbies where you can wait to play with other players. Once there, select one of the free tables. The Bitcasino Metaverse lobby is luxurious and sets a vibrant atmosphere to meet fellow players. 

    1. Data security & anonymity

    In the Metaverse, all your data is protected with advanced encryption. This means any information you provide within the Metaverse, barring the information you share with other players, will be kept private and secure. Moreover, you can play using an online username and avatar to keep your anonymity.

    1. Improved game selection

    You’ll experience a whole new casino game content when playing at a Metaverse casino. In the bid to make the virtual space more interactive, you’ll have the chance to choose from game variations and play them with your avatar as you would at a brick-and-mortar casino.

    Play casino games in the Metaverse here at Bitcasino 

    Bitcasino aims to be at the forefront of innovations in the iGaming industry. That’s why we’re excited for you to enjoy next-level gaming at our Metaverse casino. 

    This innovation will bring a player like you into the virtual world to enjoy boundless opportunities as the Metaverse continues to expand in the future. In addition, you can experience interconnection with people in the gambling industry despite being nations apart.

    Enter this virtual space today and have an immersive Metaverse gambling experience like no other. Play all your favourite table games, explore the entirety of our virtual establishment, and socialise with other players to your heart’s content. 

    FAQs

    Can you gamble in the Metaverse?

    Yes. When you enter our Metaverse casino, you can play your favourite betting games and earn real-money rewards when you stake your chips.

    Will Bitcoin be used in the Metaverse?

    Yes. Cryptos, like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and more, are the digital currency used to purchase various items within the virtual space.

    What crypto is best for Metaverse?

    Crypto coins such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Tether (USDT), Cardano (ADA), and (Litecoin) are all reliable crypto coins to use in the Metaverse. 

    Are Metaverse casino cryptos safe?

    At Bitcasino, you can rest assured that making monetary transactions at our Metaverse casino is safe and secure since the primary payment method is cryptocurrency. The transaction doesn’t involve a central authority, making it between you and the casino only.