您的奖励

娱乐场赢利升级

娱乐场赢利升级是一种可在一定期间内让您的游戏赢利按所示比例升级的功能。如果您有未使用的娱乐场升级, 您将可以在起始页面看到横幅,上面会显示升级的详细信息(升级比例,升级功能有效期,在哪些游戏中使用)。

已激活的升级时段会在满足条件游戏的第一个旋转开始。升级开始后,计时器开始计时,所有在此期间的赢利都将被计入,并按比例升级。

计时器将在倒数至0时,或达到封顶升级金额时停止。

举例说明:
玩家有一个10% 娱乐场赢利升级,任何娱乐场游戏皆可。升级时段为2分钟,最高升级金额10 mBTC。玩家A玩老虎机游戏2分钟,赢了30 mBTC。 玩家将可领取的升级奖励为3 mBTC (30 mBTC * 0.1 = 3 mBTC)。

玩家B 拥有一个20% 娱乐场赢利升级,任意老虎机游戏皆可。 升级时段3分钟,最高升级金额为5 mBTC。  玩家 B 开始游戏,且立即获得了100 mBTC赢利。 因为其赢利额已达到最高金额5 mBTC(100 mBTC * 0.2 = 20 mBTC)的限制 , 计时器则会立即停止。 玩家 B可以领取 5 mBTC的升级奖励。

其他获得帮助的方法

邮件联系我们

通过邮件联系我们

在线客服

我们支持24/7客服

娱乐场赢利升级

Your rewards

Casino Boosts

The Casino Boost feature enables you to boost your winnings during the boost period by the indicated percentage. If you have an available Casino Boost you will see a banner on the start page, which shows more details about the boost (boost percentage, time until the boost expires, eligible games).

The active boost period will start with the first spin on any of the eligible games. Upon activation of the boost, a timer will start ticking, and all wins you score within the boost period will be taken into account for the calculation of the boost reward.

The timer will stop when it reaches 0 or when the maximum boost amount is reached.

Examples:
Player A has a 10% casino boost on any slot game available. The boost duration is 2 minutes and the maximum boost reward is 10 mBTC. Player A plays on a slot for two minutes and wins 30 mBTC. Player A can now claim his boost reward with the value of 3 mBTC (30 mBTC * 0.1 = 3 mBTC).

Player B has a 20% casino boost on any slot game available. The boost duration is 3 minutes and the maximum boost reward is 5 mBTC. Player B starts playing and immediately wins 100 mBTC. Because the boost amount has reached the 5 mBTC limit (100 mBTC * 0.2 = 20 mBTC), the timer stops immediately. Player B can now claim the maximum boost of 5 mBTC.

Other ways to get help

Email us

Contact us via email

Live chat

We offer 24/7 support