我的忠实玩家俱乐部级别是否会过期?

忠实玩家俱乐部

我的忠实玩家俱乐部级别是否会过期?

是的,一旦你积攒到足够的积分,你将能够在本月下个月保留该级别。

过了这段时间,在下个月开始时,不论在任何级别,你的积分将会归零。如果您在下个月的游戏活动中未能累积足够本级别所需要的积分,你将降级到上一级别。

这里为您举例说明:

1月22日,你达到了专家级别的 30,000 积分. 你将在2月底之前一直保留该级别及该级别的奖励。在2月1日,你的积分将会被重置为0,如果你要在3月保留此级别, 你需要2月底之前再积攒30,000积分。

如果在2月你没有积攒到30,000 分,你将在3月降级至爱好者级别.

对于 VIP 俱乐部会员,以下条件适用:
最高忠诚度等级受忠诚度俱乐部的一般条款和条件约束。 如果您在达到 VIP 忠诚度级别后的一个月内收集的积分少于所需的级别,您将下降到传奇级别。 但是,一旦为您分配了专门的 VIP 客户经理,您将保留您的 VIP 俱乐部会员资格和随之而来的 VIP 特权。 您必须保持相同的活动水平才能保留您的身份和 VIP 套餐。

相关文章

其他获得帮助的方法

邮件联系我们

通过邮件联系我们

在线客服

我们支持24/7客服

我的忠实玩家俱乐部级别是否会过期?

Does my Loyalty Level expire?

Loyalty Club

Does my Loyalty Level expire?

Yes. Once you gain enough points for a level, you will retain that level for the current month and the next month.

After that, at the start of the following month, your level points will be reset to 0 at all levels. If next month you collect fewer points than the level requires, you will drop to the previous level.

For example:

On January 22nd, you reach 30,000 points for the Master level. You will retain that level and rewards on that level until the end of February. On February the 1st, your level points will be reset to 0 and you need to collect at least 30,000 points again before the end of February to retain that level for March.

If you collect less than 30,000 level points during February, you will drop by one level to Expert in March.

For the VIP Club members the following conditions apply:
The Hero Loyalty level is subject to the general terms and conditions of the Loyalty Club. If you collect fewer points than the level requires the month after reaching the Hero Loyalty level, you will drop to the Legend level. However, once you are assigned a dedicated VIP account manager, you will retain your VIP Club membership and the VIP perks that come with it. You must maintain the same activity levels to retain your status and the VIP package.

Other ways to get help

Email us

Contact us via email

Live chat

We offer 24/7 support

Does my Loyalty Level expire?