什么是比特币钱包?

关于比特币

什么是比特币钱包?

有多种比特币钱包可供选择。有基于云端的钱包,也有可以下载到个人电脑、平板电脑、或智能手机的钱包。您也可以有一个储存比特币的实体硬件钱包。各种钱包都有一个相同功能,即转交比特币,但每一种钱包有各自的好处.

云钱包

云钱包是最容易和最方便使用的钱包。然而,在云端储存比特币,即意味着将储存责任交到保管比特币企业的手中。于是,在云钱包中储存比特币,双方的相互信任极为重要。

我们推荐的云钱包如下:

软件钱包

软件钱包是可供下载并且可以在电脑、平板电脑、或智能手机运行的程序。软件钱包比云钱包更安全,因为您可以完全控制软件钱包。不过,软件钱包还是有其风险。

我们推荐的软件钱包如下:

硬件钱包

硬件钱包把用户的私匙存在一个安全的硬件设备里。与软件钱包相比,硬件钱包的主要优势包括不受到电脑病毒侵害,再者因为私匙一般是储存于一个微控制器的受保护区域内,私匙便无法用明文从设备中转出去。

我们推荐的硬件钱包如下:

想更加详细地了解各种比特币钱包,请访问 Bitcoin.org.

相关文章

其他获得帮助的方法

邮件联系我们

通过邮件联系我们

在线客服

我们支持24/7客服

什么是比特币钱包?

Bitcasino.io
  • Games
  • Games
    • Slots
    • Jackpot Slots
    • Baccarat
    • Blackjack
    • Roulette
    • Table Games
    • All games

    • Themes
  • Live Casino
  • Live Casino
    GamesLive CasinoPromos

    About Bitcoin

    What is a Bitcoin wallet?

    A Bitcoin wallet is a software program in which bitcoins are stored. There are a number of bitcoin wallets to choose from. Some are cloud-based, while others are downloaded to your PC, tablet or smartphone. All of the wallets provide the same functionality, i.e. transferring bitcoins from one place to another, but each wallet has its own benefits.

    Cloud wallets

    Cloud wallets are the easiest & most convenient to use. However, when storing your bitcoins in the cloud you are ultimately handing the responsibility over to the business holding your BTC. Therefore, trust is essential when it comes to storing bitcoin in a cloud wallet.

    The cloud wallets that we recommend are:

    Software wallets

    Software wallets are downloadable programs that run on your computer, tablet or smartphone. They are considered more secure than cloud wallets because you have total control over them. However, they do still come with their own risks.

    The software wallets that we recommend are:

    Hardware wallets

    A hardware wallet stores your private keys on a secure hardware device. The major advantages compared to software wallets are the immunity to any computer viruses and, since the private keys are often stored in a protected area of a microcontroller, they cannot be transferred out of the device in plain text.

    The hardware wallets that we recommend are:

    To find out more about the different bitcoin wallets, please visit Bitcoin.org.

    Categories

    • Getting Started

      14 articles

    • Your Account

      10 articles

    • Your Transactions

      16 articles

    • Payment Options

      7 articles

    • Your Bonuses

      5 articles

    • About Bitcoin

      6 articles

    Related articles

    About Bitcoin

    How do Bitcoin transactions work?

    About Bitcoin

    What is Bitcoin?

    Other ways to get help

    Live chat