旅行

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有57个游戏.

旅行老虎机:用旅行老虎机旋转到地球的尽头

是时候旅行了!从古老的罗马和北部地区被风吹过的苔原,到无边无际的非洲大草原和东京繁华的城市景观。如果您追求的是带有持久旅行癖的比特币老虎机,那么就去世界领先的比特币赌场 Bitcasino上看看最好的旅行老虎机吧!

请打包您的行李,预订您的门票,然后让我们踏上前所未有的令人敬畏的游戏之旅。看到您的屏幕栩栩如生,充满令人兴奋的新目的地和挑战,等着我们去完成。感觉周围的世界开始动起来,把超级纪念品带回家,包括丰厚的回报、累积获胜奖金和超级翻倍奖金奖励。

免费玩旅行老虎机

找到适合您的游戏风格的完美游戏,然后先尝试旋转“有趣模式”。在下注任何真实世界的加密硬币之前,先学习诀窍,掌握自己独特的策略。各种各样的比特币老虎机让您在现场赌场中尽情旋转、尽情享受刺激和寒冷,而没有任何初始下注要求

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

而且,有成千上万的具有各种主题和格式的比特币老虎机可供选择,因此很容易理解为什么“旋转取胜”是我们游戏的名称。随时关注Bitcasino主页上的每周促销活动、锦标赛和排行榜挑战,并进入最佳的电动老虎机,所有这些都在一个屋檐下!

超级快速过滤器允许你根据自己独特的RTP、受欢迎程度、点击率和/或输赢波动性来选择你的旅行老虎机。选择具有最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励、累积奖金回报以及独特功能的游戏,这些功能可以使乐趣持续,并让胜利势头如火如荼!

享受最好的旅行老虎机

从今天开始你的旅行探险,游览西伯利亚这边的顶级旅游主题电动老虎机。需要帮忙吗?为什么不与《旅行宝藏:巴西》共舞一夜。

感受桑巴舞的精神,并通过《旅行宝藏:巴西》将热量带回到您的游戏探险中。由OneTouch带给您的这款激动人心的以旅行为主题的电动老虎机是一款5x3线游戏,具有25条付款路线和96.33%的RTP。在拉丁美洲留下自己的印记,并获得大量巴西奖金,其中包括令人兴奋的功能,包括自由旋转,通配符,翻倍奖金奖励,散布符号等等。今天就用比特币下注,领取现金奖励!


旅行

Travel

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 57 games

Travel Slots: Spin to the end of the earth with journey slots

It’s time to travel! From age-old Rome and the windswept tundras of the Northern territories, through to the endless African savannah and the bustling cityscapes of Tokyo. If Bitcoin Slots with a lasting sense of wanderlust are what you’re after, look no further than the best of Travel Slots, right here at Bitcasino, the worlds leading Bitcoin Casino

Pack your bags and book your ticket as we embark on an awe-inspiring gaming journey like never before. See your screen come to life with exciting new destinations and challenges to complete. Feel the world around you get set into motion, and take home your share of super-souvenirs in the form of big payouts, jackpot wins, and mega- multipliers.

Play Travel Slots for Free

Find the perfect game to suit your playing style and try your hand at spinning on “Fun Mode” first. Learn the ropes and get to grips with your own unique strategy before wagering any real-world crypto coins. A wide range of Bitcoin Slots gives you all the thrills and chills of spinning in a live casino with none of the initial wagering requirements.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

And, with thousands of BTC slots to choose from, in a variety of themes and formats, it’s easy to see why “spin to win” is the name of our game.

Keep an eye out for weekly promotions, tournaments, and leaderboard challenges on the Bitcasino home page and tap into the best video slots, all under one roof!

Super-fast filters allow you to choose your travel slots based on their own unique RTP, popularity, hit ratio, and/or volatility. Opt for games with the highest win multipliers, jackpot takings, and unique features that keep the fun flowing and the winning momentum in full swing! 

Enjoy the Best Travel Slots

Start your travel expedition today and tour the top travel-themed video slots this side of Siberia. Need a little help? Why not dance the night away with Travelling Treasures: Brazil.

Feel the spirit of samba come to life, and put the heat back into your gaming expedition with Travelling Treasures: Brazil. Brought to you by OneTouch, this exciting travel-themed video slot is a 5x3 line game with 25 pay lines and a 96.33% RTP. Make your mark in Latin America and claim your share in a bounty of Brazilian bonuses, complete with exciting features, including free spins, wilds, multipliers, scatter symbols, and more! Wager in BTC and claim your cash rewards today!

Travel