海盗

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有67个游戏.

海盗老虎机:扬帆寻宝

是时候起航穿越七大洋寻找超越你最狂野梦想的奖赏了。欢迎来到比特币老虎机的海洋,这里以恃强凌弱的海盗为主题。这是一个没有规则的游戏阵容,什么事情都可能发生。指挥你的船去寻找财富和被埋藏的宝藏,他们在等待被发现。你明白了吗?如果明白的话,现在是时候利用你内心的“黑胡子”(Blackbeard),准备一次前所未有的海盗冒险。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

Bitcasino是世界上最重要的比特币赌场,有种类最多的比特币老虎机可供选择,这些老虎机都是由当今业界最优秀的游戏提供商精心打造和培育的,从此你再也不会感到沉闷了。游戏阵容每周更新一次有,有最新和最出色的电动老虎机,包括具有30多种游戏的累积奖金类别。确保你的赏金是全额支付,让你的兴奋感保持在历史最高水平。大量不同的功能,让你从头到尾都在猜测。

在Bitcasino主页上查看每周老虎机促销的列表。他们会随着锦标赛和排行榜不断更新,比赛结束后会产生许多比特币外快和第一名。

免费玩海盗老虎机

如果你想在下注之前玩你最喜欢的游戏,你可以先选择“有趣模式”。这样,你就可以想玩多久就玩多久了,无须下注。而且,您还有机会全面探索游戏。同时,为了给您带来更多的优势,让您在旅途中发家致富,现在可以过滤电动老虎机体验,让您物有所值。

在回报最高的游戏中进行选择,包括独特的RTP,波动性和点击率,这将使您每次都能选择获胜的组合。

享受最好的海盗老虎机

GhostPirates老虎机的幽灵世界,开始您的海盗冒险。

NetEnt的海盗为您带来,这个异常有趣的老虎机有5个滚轴和243种以上的取胜方式。Ghost Pirates的RTP达到96.88%,会让你浑身发抖。加入无情的幻影海盗团伙,他们在公海抢劫和掠夺船只,寻找宝藏。

游戏有一个自由旋转的功能,你可以得到多达25个自由旋转,记得的收益达到翻倍奖金奖励的3倍。锚和大炮符号构成了胜利的组合,还有宝箱散布符号,可以放在滚轴的任何地方。


海盗

Pirates

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 66 games

Pirates Slots: Set sail in search of treasure

It’s time to set sail across the seven seas in search of bounties beyond your wildest dreams. Welcome to an ocean of Bitcoin Slots where swashbuckling pirate themes abound. Here is a gaming line up where there are no rules and anything goes. Captain your ship in search of riches and buried treasure just waiting to be uncovered. Have you got what it takes? If so, it’s time to harness your inner Blackbeard and get ready for a pirate adventure like never before.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

With the widest variety of Bitcoin Slots to choose from, crafted and cultivated by the best gaming providers in the industry today, there is never a dull moment at Bitcasino, the world’s foremost Bitcoin Casino. The gaming lineups are updated on a weekly basis, with the latest and greatest video slots, including a jackpot category with 30+ games. Ensure your bounty is paid in full and that your excitement stays at an all-time high with a multitude of different features that keep you guessing from start to finish.

Look out for a lineup of weekly slots promotions on the Bitcasino homepage. They are constantly being updated with tournaments and leaderboards, complete with massive Bitcoin paydays and first-place finishes.

Play Pirate Slots for Free

If you’re looking to play your favorite games before wagering any real-world money, you can choose to play on ”Fun Mode” first.

This will allow you to play for as long as you like without having to wager anything as well as giving you the chance to explore the game in full. And, to give you that extra advantage when you set out on your voyage for fortune, you can now filter your video slots experience to yield the best bang for your buck.

Pick and choose between games with the highest returns, including unique RTP, volatility, and hit ratio, which will, in turn, allow you to pick winning combinations every time.

Enjoy the Best Pirate Slots

Start your pirate adventure with the haunted world of the Ghost Pirates slot.

Brought to you by the buccaneers at NetEnt, this freakishly fun slot has 5 reels and over 243 ways to win. With an RTP of 96.88%, Ghost Pirates is set to send shivers down your spine. Join a merciless band of phantom pirates as they loot and pillage ships on the high seas in search of treasure.

The game has a Free Spins feature where you can get up to 25 free spins with all wins earning you a 3x multiplier. The anchor and cannon symbols form winning combinations, as well as the treasure chest scatter symbol, which can be placed anywhere on the reels.

Pirates