多种玩法

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有77个游戏.

多路老虎机:243路老虎机和其他多路老虎机

你刚刚进入了一个无限的多路老虎机,这里是镇上最酷的比特币赌场。现在,你可以玩你最喜欢的比特币老虎机,有更多机会打入超级赢家组合,翻倍奖金奖励,等等!这些老虎机有一条以上的付款线路,还有更多的方式可以把更丰厚的回报带回家。就这么简单!更多选项可为您带来更好的结果。男孩,我们还有很多选项可以与您分享!

免费玩多路老虎机

平台上有超过42种多路老虎机可供选择,还有超过2000款游戏供您欣赏。为自己的独特游戏风格找到理想的电动老虎机,这并不是件难事。您可以选择先在“有趣模式”下玩自己最喜欢的游戏。这个很酷的现场功能可以让你测试各种各样的游戏,找到最适合你的游戏。绝对没有下注要求,只要你愿意,你可以在免费模式下玩很多很棒的游戏。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

如果你正在寻找城里最好的促销品,那么请转到Bitcasino主页的首页并单击促销页。在那里,您可以找到最新的锦标赛,挑战赛和排行榜。如果您获得前10名,我们一定给您发送丰厚的比特币奖励。只需选择您想参加的促销活动,下注您的初始买入费用,并且在争夺比特币份额的竞争中击败对手。

作为游戏冒险的额外奖励,您可以根据他们自己独特的RTP,波动性,点击率,甚至是提供商本身来选择游戏并对其进行排名,在这里您可以根据以前尝试过的顶级获胜者对游戏进行细分。这样一来,从一开始,您就一直可以看到收益最高的游戏,并在投注特定的游戏时做出明智的决定。 

享受最好的多路老虎机

说到各种各样的奖励,为什么不用Stampede老虎机在非洲心脏地带开始你的旅程呢?

Betsoft团队为您带来,Stampede的RTP达到95.72%,是当今市场上最热门的多路老虎机之一。该电动老虎机具有5个滚轴及多达243种的取胜方式,具有很棒的免费游戏奖金(Free Games Bonus)功能,您可以在其中选择5个自由旋转选项或超级翻倍奖金奖励选项。此外,您还可以重新触发多达15次,以获得高达80次的自由旋转和10倍的翻倍奖金奖励。


多种玩法

Multi ways

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 77 games

MultiWay Slots: 243 way slots and other multiways

You’ve just landed into an infinite galaxy of Multi Ways slots, brought to you by the coolest Bitcoin Casino in town. Now you can play your favorite Bitcoin Slots with higher chances of striking into mega winning combinations, multipliers, and more! These slots have more than one payline and far more ways to take home larger payouts. It’s as simple as that!  More options give you better results, and boy do we have a bunch of them to share with you! 

Play Multi Ways Slots for Free

With over 42 Multi Ways Slots to choose from, as well and a further 2000+ games just waiting to be enjoyed on the platform, you’ll be hard-pressed not to find the perfect video slot for your own unique playing style. You can choose to play your favorite games in “Fun Mode” first. This cool onsite feature allows you to test out a wide variety of games to find the perfect one for you. There is absolutely no wagering requirement and you can play a host of awesome games on free mode for as long as you like. 

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

If you’re looking for the best promos in town then head over to the front page of the Bitcasino homepage and click on the promo page. There you’ll find the latest tournaments, challenges, and leaderboards taking place, all sure to send some great Bitcoin rewards your way if you come out with a top 10 finish. Simply pick the promo you’d like to enter into, wager your initial buy-in, and beat the competition out of the running for your share of Bitcoin.

As an added perk to your playing adventure, you can choose and rank your games according to their own unique RTP, volatility, hit ratio, and even the provider themselves, where you can segment your games according to the top winners you’ve tried out before. This will always let you see the games that have the best returns from the start and make educated decisions when wagering into a given game. 

Enjoy the Best Multi Ways Slots 

Speaking of thundering Multi Ways rewards up for the taking, why not start your journey in the heart of Africa with the Stampede slot.

Brought to you by the team at Betsoft, and with a 95.72% RTP, Stampede is one of the top Multi Ways slots on the market today. With 5 reels and a massive 243 ways to win, the video slot has an awesome Free Games Bonus feature where you can pick and choose between 5 free spins or a mega multiplier option. Added to that, you can also retrigger up to 15 times for a whopping 80 free spins and a 10x multiplier!


Multi ways