历史

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有164个游戏.

历史老虎机:时光倒流

现在是时候将您的比特币赌场体验带入到征服古老的世界了,在一生的冒险中,将会看到你所发掘古老文物和辉煌的财富。从古代罗马遗产到希腊奥德赛,这些都是以酷炫历史为主题的比特币老虎机的最好素材。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

用比特币下注,却得不到应有回报的日子已经成为历史了! Bitcasino忠诚度俱乐部确保玩家在玩他们最喜爱的老虎机时,可以得到全天候的奖励。通过7个独特的不同忠诚度等级,并获得即时现金奖励。进入自由旋转和积分翻倍奖励,所有这些都没有下注要求。当您面临新的挑战并充分利用历史老虎机时,您将开始获得5-10%的现金返还。

如果这还不足以创造历史,那就转到主页标签上的Bitcasino宣传页,参加许多精彩的每周锦标赛、挑战赛和排行榜决战,如果你获得第一名,一定会用比特币奖励你。而且,由于在一个平台上提供了种类繁多的超级旋转老虎机,由世界上30多个最伟大的游戏提供商精心打造。因此,有限的选择永远不会成为你的游戏冒险的一部分。

从各种不同的主题、类别和风格中进行选择(含35个以上超级棒的累积奖金老虎机,这种老虎机奖金更高,赔率也更高)。

免费玩历史老虎机

如果您想尝试各种不同的游戏,但又要保持资金状况不变,那么转到Bitcasino的“有趣模式”就可以确保这一点。开始时,你不会下一分钱的赌注,而在真正下注前要把握您的策略。它还给了你一个“购买前尝试”的机会,在下注之前看看你最喜欢哪款游戏。

享受最好的历史老虎机

如果你正在寻找终极历史老虎机,但不太确定从哪里开始,那就飞入狂野的赢家,并与雅典娜崛起老虎机角逐吧。

在雅典娜的崛起中与一位真正的战争女神同行。由Play ‘n GO团队创建,RTP为96.02%,这款拥有5个滚轴和10条付费线路的游戏具有强大的自由旋转功能,狂野者从天而降。您最多可以赢得5000倍的初始赌注,并且具有两项史诗般的奖励功能,您可以在粘性荒野(sticky wilds)上获得12次自由旋转。随着雅典娜的崛起,飞向众神之地。


历史

History

    Sort by

    History Slots: Travel back in time

    It’s time to take your Bitcoin Casino experience into conquests of old, in the adventure of a lifetime that will see you unearthing ancient artifacts and magnificent fortunes. From ancient Roman legacies to Greek Odysseys, these are the best of Bitcoin Slots with a cool history theme.

    Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

    The days of wagering your Bitcoin, and not getting the returns you deserve are ancient history! The Bitcasino Loyalty Club sees to it that players are rewarded around the clock for playing their all-time favorite slots. Move through 7 uniquely different loyalty levels and get your share of instant real money rewards. Tap into free spins and points multipliers, all with zero wagering requirement. Start to earn between 5-10% cashback when you take on new challenges and tap into the best of History Slots. 

    And if that’s not enough to create history in the making, then head over to the Bitcasino promo page on the home tab and take part in a host of awesome weekly tournaments, challenges, and leaderboard showdowns, guaranteed to reward you with Bitcoin, if you finish top of the pile. And, with the widest variety of super spin slots available on one single platform, crafted to perfection by 30+ of the greatest gaming providers in the world day, limited choices will never be a part of your gaming adventure.

    Choose from a wide variety of different themes, categories, and styles, including 35+ awesome Jackpot Slots with higher payouts and interesting odds. 

    Play History Slots for Free

    If you’re looking to try out a variety of different games but keep your bankroll intact, then spinning on Bitcasino “Fun Mode” sees to it that, in the beginning, you won’t wager a cent, but rather get to grips with your strategy before wagering for real. It also gives you a chance to “try before you buy” and see which game you like the most before wagering any money. 

    Enjoy the Best History Slots 

    If you’re looking for the ultimate history slot, but not quite sure where to start, then soar into wild winnings and go to war with the Rise of Athena slot.

    Ride with the one true Goddess of War in the Rise of Athena. Created by the team at Play ‘n GO, and with an RTP of 96.02%, this 5 reel, 10 payline game has a mighty free spins feature, where the wilds rain down from the sky. You can win up to x5000 you’re initial wager, and, with two epic bonus features, you can get 12 free spins on sticky wilds. Fly to the land of the Gods, with the Rise of Athena.


    logo

    History