购买功能

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有361个游戏.

功能性买入老虎机:量身定制您的游戏

是时候深入研究一下功能性买入比特币老虎机的奇妙世界了。你可能会问,它们是什么?好的,这些游戏巨头可以让您在游戏中游刃有余,跳过任何级别,只需单击一下按钮,即可解锁大量隐藏的奖励,自由旋转和其他炫酷功能。在这一系列独特的老虎机游戏中,你所要做的就是在游戏本身上多下注。但是,当你采取这一额外步骤时,你将获得前所未有的机会进入一个无限的世界,其中包含出色的功能、级别和奖励,而如果你一开始就这么做的话,你只需要花费一半的时间。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

您要做的只是点击游戏本身的其他购买选项,下注您的加密货币,然后嘿,你就在你想要的地方,解锁高付费奖品和(通常)难以到达的奖励关卡。

前往全球首屈一指的比特币赌场,开启一片博彩潜力的天地。您还将有机会在许多激动人心的锦标赛、促销活动和刺激肾上腺素的排行榜挑战中下注。您只需进入主屏幕上的Bitcasino促销页面,从每周发布的列表中选择您想要参与的挑战。而且,如果你位居榜首,你就可以拿走比特币即时支付的最大份额。

免费玩功能性买入老虎机

你也可以先玩你最喜欢的游戏。旋转到你最喜欢的游戏,没有初始下注要求。而且,当您准备下注时,您可以立即开始下注,因为您的比特币将立即记入您的帐户。

该平台每周7天,每天24小时全天候可用、满负荷运行,并提供10多种不同语言的专门客户支持。因此,您的任何问题或顾虑都将在最短的时间内得到解答。

享受最好的功能性买入老虎机

现在是时候用Deadwood老虎机锁定并加载你的游戏财富了。

根据著名的同名电视连续剧和 96.03% 的RTP(玩家回报率),Nolimit City的团队以坚韧不拔的姿态超越了自己,进入了狂野西部的腹地。Deadwood老虎机有5个滚轴和576种不同的赢法。请特别留意Hunter xNudge Wilds功能,它可以在每次旋转或轻推时增加你的翻倍奖金奖励。

还有一个独特的射击功能,低价值的符号可以转换为高等级的通配符。有这么多的奖金和奖励机制摆在桌面上,包括有机会拿回13950倍的初始赌注,很容易理解为什么当你到达Deadwood时,西部的召唤会如此强烈。


购买功能

Feature Buy-in

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 362 games

Feature Buy-in Slots: Tailor your game

It’s time to delve deep into the wondrous world of Feature Buy-in Bitcoin Slots. What are they, you might ask? Well, these gaming giants have the ability to let you go anywhere in the game, skip any level, and unlock a whole host of hidden bonuses, free spins, and other cool features at the click of a button. All you have to do with this unique series of slot games is wager a little bit more in the game itself.

But, when you take this extra step, you’ll be getting unprecedented access to an infinite world of fantastic features, levels, and payouts, and all in half the time it usually takes to get there if you start at the beginning.

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

All you do is tap into the additional purchase option in the game itself, wager your crypto, and hey presto, you’re right where you want to be, unlocking high paying prizes and (usually) hard to reach bonus rounds. Head to the world’s foremost Bitcoin Casino, and unlock a universe of gaming potential.

You’ll also get the chance to wager your way into a whole host of exciting tournaments, promotions, and adrenaline-inducing leaderboard challenges. All you need to do is head to the Bitcasino promo page on the main screen and pick the challenge you want to partake in from a list of weekly releases. And, if you come out top of the pile, you could walk away with the lion’s share of instant Bitcoin payouts.

Play Feature Buy-In Slots for Free

You can also play your favorite games on “Fun Mode” first. Spin into your favorite games with no initial wagering requirements.

And, when you’re ready to wager, you can start playing straightway, as your Bitcoin will be credited to your account immediately. The platform is available and running at full capacity 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and with dedicated customer support in 10+ different languages. So, any questions or concerns you have will be answered in the shortest possible time frame.

Enjoy the Best Feature Buy-In Slots 

Now it’s time to lock and load your gaming legacy with the Deadwood slot.

Based on the famous tv series of the same name and with a 96.03% RTP, the team at Nolimit City has outdone themselves with a gritty exposition into the heart of the Wild West. The Deadwood slot has 5 reels and 576 different ways to win the game. Keep a special lookout for the Hunter xNudge Wilds feature, which has the ability to increase your multiplier with every spin or nudge.

There is also a unique Shoot-Out feature where low-value symbols convert into high ranking wilds. With so many bonuses and rewarding incentives on the table including the chance to take home 13,950x your initial stake, it’s easy to see why the call of the west is so strong when you touch down in Deadwood.


Feature Buy-in