动物

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有465个游戏.

动物老虎机:那里是丛林 

狮子、老虎和熊。天哪!那是一片丛林,Bitcasino准备带你进入比特币老虎机王国的终极之旅,世界领先的游戏提供商为你带来了一些最好的以动物为主题老虎机。是时候放松一下,疯狂一下了,通过比特币赌场(Bitcasino)引导你内心的动物,它是史诗游戏的故乡,也是最疯狂的比特币赌场

免费玩动物老虎机

在你加入毛茸茸、长着羽毛的朋友进行史诗般的支付任务之前,请记住,你可以先通过“有趣模式”来玩游戏。通过搜索提供的不同的类别和主题,为您的游戏风格找到完美的动物老虎机。在下注真钱之前,先掌握游戏规则,制定自己的策略。享受种类繁多的比特币老虎机,随时可以在“有趣模式”中玩。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

在网站首页上的主要老虎机类别里,点击自动过滤器上的开关。排名和筛选你最喜欢的主题老虎机,并且根据游戏本身独特的RTP(玩家回报率百分比)、受欢迎程度、点击率、和/或输赢波动来做出制胜策略。选择具有最高获胜翻倍奖金奖励、奖金和其他独特功能的游戏,保证让您的游戏冒险从开始到结束都充满激情。

还有,别忘了!Bitcasino忠诚度俱乐部(The Bitcasino Loyalty Club)随时可以让您的游戏更上一层楼!经历不同的阶段,并获得无投注要求的真钱奖励!

更高的级别可产生高达10%的现金回扣激励,以及所有你想要的自由旋转、积分翻倍奖励和真钱奖励。立即访问您最喜欢的动物老虎机,获得史诗般的奖励。

说到奖励,你可以赢得每周一次的比特币奖金,最高可达1比特币!你所要做的就是不时访问Bitcasino的宣传页面,查看每周都有哪些很棒的比赛。选择参加活动,就像那样,您可以牛鼻轰轰地获得丰厚的奖励!

享受最好的动物老虎机

现在,当您使用Animal Quest老虎机时,就该面对角,獠牙和牙齿了。

EvoPlay Entertainment团队为您提供,RTP为96.1%,动感十足的丛林之旅在动物探索(Animal Quest)中等待着您!加入我们勇敢无畏的探险队,寻找神秘的迪诺蒂特兰之城(City of Dinotitlan)。犀牛、海龟、小熊猫和负鼠将引导你寻找巨额奖金,所有这些都作为高额奖金的符号出现在卷轴上。进入令人赞叹的转盘,将您的奖金提高至下注额的5倍。踏上您自己的动物探索(Animal Quest)之旅,把货物带回家!


动物

Animals

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 467 games

Animal Slots: It’s a jungle out there

Lions, tigers and bears. Oh My! It’s a total jungle out there and Bitcasino’s ready to take you on the ultimate trip into the Bitcoin Slots kingdom with some of the best animal-themed slots, brought to you by the leading gaming providers across the world. It’s time to let loose, go wild, and channel your inner animal courtesy of Bitcasino, the home of epic gaming and the wildest Bitcoin Casino out there!

Play Animal Slots for Free

Before you join your furry, feathered friends on quests for epic payouts, remember that you can play your way through “Fun Mode” first. Search through the different categories and themes on offer and find the perfect Animal Slot for your playing style. Get to grips with the game and tailor your own strategy before wagering any real money. Enjoy the widest range of Bitcoin Slots, ready and waiting to be played in “Fun Mode” today. 

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

Hit the switch on Bitcasino’s auto filters, on the homepage of the site’s main slots category. Rank and sift through your favorite themed slots and make winning decisions based on the game’s own unique  RTP, popularity, hit ratio, and/or volatility. Opt for games with the highest win multipliers, jackpots, and other unique features, guaranteed to keep your gaming adventure ultimately exciting from start to finish.

And, don’t forget! The Bitcasino Loyalty Club is ready to take your gaming to the next level! Move through different stages and tap into real money rewards with no wagering requirements! Higher levels yield cash backs incentives up to a whopping 10%, as well as all the free spins, points multipliers, and real money rewards you could ever want. Access your favorite Animal Slot today and get the lion’s share of epic rewards.

Speaking of rewards, you could win your share of weekly Bitcoin prizes up to a 1BTC! All you have to do is visit the Bitcasino promo page from time to time and see what awesome weekly tournaments are running. Opt into the event and, just like that, you could be roaring your way to massive rewards! 

Enjoy the Best Animal Slots

Now it’s time to face off against horns, tusks, and teeth as you take on the Animal Quest slot.

Brought to you by the team at EvoPlay Entertainment and with an RTP of 96.1%, an action-packed jungle journey awaits in Animal Quest! Join our brave band of intrepid adventurers in search of the mythical City of Dinotitlan. Rhino, Turtle, Red Panda and Opossum, will guide you on your quest for mega-payouts, all appearing on the reels as high payout symbols. Tap into awesome respins and increase your winnings up to 5x your wager. Embark on your own Animal Quest and take home the goods!


Animals