远古

分类

供应商

排序

您浏览了30个游戏,总共有260个游戏.

解锁埋藏的财富和古老的文物

欢迎来到比时间本身更古老的比特币老虎机类别。当你深入遗忘已久的坟墓去寻找隐藏的财宝和财富时,释放诸神的力量,超越您最狂野的梦想。这些古老的老虎机肯定会激发一种持久的冒险感,唤醒由第一个也是最重要的比特币赌场Bitcasino带给您的古老奥秘。

免费玩古老的老虎机

欢迎来到一个无穷无尽的游戏平台,史无前例地进入一个无穷无尽的娱乐世界。开始你的古老虎机任务,并在“有趣模式”中浏览其他独特有趣的主题老虎机类别,而无需下注一分钱。游戏会不断更新,每周都会有新版本发送到平台。所以,留意下一次远古探险吧!选择你的游戏,解锁埋藏的财富和古老的文物。

体验许多超级棒的激励措施

此外,如果您想要的是比特币发薪日,请查看Bitcasino宣传页面。你会发现许多每周的比赛和排行榜挑战,排名第一的是1BTC。你还可以过滤和筛选你最喜欢的古代老虎机和许多其他游戏。

只需点击老虎机主页顶部的自动过滤器,根据游戏的受欢迎程度及其理论RTP(玩家回报率百分比)、点击率、输赢波动和游戏提供商说明来创建自己独特的玩家名册。

享受最好的古代老虎机

从古老的堡垒和血迹斑斑的卷轴到无穷无尽的军队和隐藏的文物。古老的老虎机已经准备好将您带回到时代的黎明,供选择的范围很广。为什么不从埃赫那吞墓(Tomb of Akhenaten)老虎机开始寻找古代财富呢?

走进埃及的中心地带,探索您的史诗般的财富!埃赫那吞墓是带有5个滚轴的老虎机,RTP高达96.01%,有243种获胜方式。Nolimit City为您带来这款游戏,它拥有令人惊叹的奖金和自由旋转功能,结合了令人惊叹的图形和时尚的古老界面。

任何触发的获胜连击都会激活“黏黏获胜”旋转功能,让您有机会以3000多种不同方式筹集资金。此外,还有一个自由旋转功能,每次获胜都会使您的翻倍奖金奖励增加1个点。


远古

Ancient

Categories

Providers

Sort by

You've viewed 30 of 236 games

Ancient Slots: Unlock buried fortunes and age-old artifact

Welcome to a category of Bitcoin Slots older than time itself. Unleash the power of the Gods as you delve into long-forgotten tombs in search of hidden treasure and fortunes beyond your wildest dreams. These ancient slots are sure to spark a sense of lasting adventure and awaken the mysteries of old, brought to you by Bitcasino, the first and foremost Bitcoin Casino

Play Ancient Slots for Free

Welcome to an endless gaming platform with unprecedented access to a world of endless entertainment. Start your Ancient Slot quest and browse through other unique and interesting themed slot categories in “Fun Mode” first without having to wager a cent. Games are constantly updated and new releases are sent through to the platform weekly. So, keep a lookout for your next ancient adventure! Pick your game and unlock buried fortunes and age-old artifacts. 

Experience a Host of Awesome Incentives

Additionally, if Bitcoin paydays are what you’re after, then check out the Bitcasino promo page. You’ll find a host of weekly tournaments and leaderboard challenges with 1st place finishes up for grabs to the tune of 1BTC. You can also filter and sift through your favourite Ancient Slots and a host of other games. 

Simply click on your automatic filters at the top of the slots homepage and create your own unique playing roster, based on the popularity of the game as well as its theoretical RTP, hit ratio, volatility, and gaming provider specification. 

Enjoy the Best Ancient Slots 

From ancient fortresses and blood-stained scrolls to endless armies and hidden artifacts. Ancient slots are ready to transport you back to the dawn of time, with the widest range to choose from. Why not get started in search of Ancient Riches with the Tomb of Akhenaten slot. 

Travel into the heart of Egypt to uncover your share of epic riches! Tomb of Akhenaten is a 5 reel slot, with a 96.01% RTP and 243 ways to win. Brought to you by Nolimit City, the game has its share of awesome bonuses and free spin features, combined with stunning graphics and a stylish ancient interface. Any winning combo triggered activates the Sticky Win spins feature and can give you the chance to raise your money in over 3000 different ways.  Added to that, there is also a free spins feature where each win will increase your overall multiplier by 1.